Very good 7.8
Based on 2640 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2640 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Maxine from Australia
Group
Garden Wing Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
T
Very nice I would stay there again
Reviewed April 15, 2016

VANESSA from Portugal
Couple
Banyan Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Hotel with good location
The hotel is in a very central part of the villa and had a good swimming pool. The breakfast is good but could have more variaty. The staff is friendly even though some people dont speak english very well. The room is ok but when the ac took a while to cool the room down.'
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Ploenta from Australia
Group
Garden Wing Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
best hotel
Everthing to look for on this hotel.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Huy from Canada
Couple
Garden Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent location on Koh Phi Phi
The strong point for this hotel is its locstion on koh PP. Also meals here are pretty good.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Samara from Australia
Couple
Banyan Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Food poisoning by the restaurant owned by hotel
The only good thing I have to say is the location
Food poisoning from the restaurant owned by the hotel across the road - which caused us to miss our ferry to Phuket the next day where we had already booked accomodation. Had to pay another nights accomodation at 3200 baht on top of the doctors feed of 18,000 baht for the IV drip and medication I had to take. Although the hotel did refund us 10,000baht for the inconvenience this did not cover the extra costs we had to pay because of this as well as the nights accomodation we lost in Phuket due to not being able to catch the ferry. The second day the room was not cleaned properly either. The bed sheets were changed & that was it. The coffee and refreshments were not replaced and no other cleaning done. The hotel itself is not so bad but DO NOT eat at their restaurant!!!!!
Reviewed March 29, 2016

luis from Spain
Couple
Banyan Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
so quiet
very nice pool
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Lourens from Thailand
Couple
Banyan Wing Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfectly located
Perfect location. Close to the ferry and right in the middle of the shopping area, but once in your room or at the pool side its very quiet and peaceful.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Adrian from Singapore
Couple
Banyan Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location near pier and yet reasonably priced
Location, value, accessibility
Love the location and will definitely return to stay if I were to be visiting Phi Phi island again. One of the better hotel that is near to pier, hence easy to transfer around. Shops surrounding hotel so less hassle. Big property with own fitness centre, big plus but seems under-utilised.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Carrie from United Kingdom
Couple
Banyan Wing Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Locations, staff and gym
This hotel is a lovely hotel in a great location. The decor off the rooms is very outdated and the air con was awful, the wifi is also non existent. However it is one off the nicer hotels in phi phi, the gym is brilliant and the best I've been to while in Thailand
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Heleri from Estonia
Couple
Banyan Wing Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location, but paperwalls
Close to pier, good breakfast, nice pool
The location is really good, as it is very close to pier and easy to walk there. Staff was friendly and helpful, and you can get extra towel for beach :) Room is nice, but you can hear everything, if someone walks outside, or there is a mighty catfight going on under your room 5 AM. Well, there is nothing to do with that, but I was really annoyed, that every morning cleaning ladies parked their trolleys outside of our door and left their radio transmitters on, and they did it 7 AM in the morning. And these transmitters were not quite. This is something hotel should really solve - first no need to start cleaning loudly 7 o'clock in the morning and second - these radio transmitters could not be put behind someone's door. Otherwise our stay was nice, and I did like the buffet breakfast with nice selection of different food and also fruits. Seafood restaurant was nice, fresh fish and crab. Pool was clean, and it was possible to swim there (it was big enough). I do think it was little overpriced, but I guess all Phi Phi is. In general I am satisfied.
Reviewed March 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: