Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Effie from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
great budget hotel
location, price views
had a four night stay at this hotel which is enough. we had a sea view room which was perfect but there is no elevator so lots of climbing up and down the stair case...the staff would look after our bags which I think was nice. the breakfast was good for a three star and location is fantastic away from the noise of night clubs but close enough for everything else. staff were also very friendly a bit slow at times but this is understandable. the pool is quite large in real life and crisp so very refreshing and very clean, I cannot fault this hotel and its also great value for money.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

martina from Czech Republic
Groups
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good stay
Price, location, value for money
Reviewed October 03, 2015

nadir from Italy
Families with older children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good stay
location, breakfast and staff
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Ying from China
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good location,excellent staff
good staff, location and cleanness
very good experience, good location,good facility,excellent staff ! staff is very warm and helpful and always smile! i have been to patong three times and stayed everytime in this.hotel, i will definitely come again!
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Anupam from India
Groups
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Excellent stat
Good rooms with cleanliness, Helpful staff, perfect location
It is an amazing hotel. Soacious room with all facilities like ac, tv , freeze, locker, umbrella, bathroom sleepers, tea/coffee, kettle, hair dryer. Hotel breakfast is good. Hotel staff is helpful. It is at perfect location near bu beach and pier. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel with good price.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Corrina from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
2015 visit to Phi Phi Hotel
Amazing location and views (when booked sea view) Helpfull friendly staff. Clean and comfortable
Great stay, friendly welcoming staff, fairly decent shower for Phi Phi Island standards. Nice breakfast good choice, clean comfortable room with fab views over the bay. Clean towels and fresh bedding and bottled water daily. Only negatives is no lift for getting to higher floors with heavy bags and no room service, however the night guard did go above and beyond by taking me to a 24hr market for snacks. Our 2nd stay and would stay again.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Matthew from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Poor service and cleanliness
Location
It was very average. Rooms were poor with bad aircon. The one room flooded one day. The two rooms ones day were never cleaned by room service and we had to go down and ask
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Sharon from Israel
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
good for phi phi island
very close to the pier, big and cleaned room, good swimming pool
no elevator, the curtains not good enough to stop the sun in the morning
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Sabba from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location
Location location location
Good value for money great location in the hub of things but far enough away from the nightlife noise
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Jacqueline from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great location. Old hotel
Loved the location.
Had a pool which is difficult on phi phi on a budget
Reviewed September 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: