Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Inoue from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good deal
Reasonable, hospitality, good view
Though it's not in front of beach, but there is no high building around so you can have good view from room. Breakfast is also good. No noise of party. Good location close to pear.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shayne from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location.
Location, staff and value for money.
The hotel is only a hop skip and jump away from the pier. The view from the bedroom was amazing and the staff were always extremely friendly and eager to help. Would definitely stay here again if travelling to phi phi.
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Ireland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Overrated not 3*
breakfast was very good. very central. clean.
It was ok but was overpriced It is a very old hotel and needs serious work done on the rooms. very tired. wallpaper peeling and walls black with marks.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shelly from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Handy for the pier
Location, cleanliness, staff
We stayed two days sat the Phi Phi hotel with breakfast included. The location was fantastic and the room was very clean. The bathroom was interesting (shower over the toilet) but it wasn't too much of a problem, just move the loo roll before a shower. It's a party island but our hotel was still very quite at night. Breakfast was ok although my partner wasn't very keen on it. I doubt I would go to Phi phi Island again but if I did, I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mitchell from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed one night in April 2015
Fuss free stay with help from staff.
Location. Helpful staff. Cleanliness.
Brilliant stay, staff helped sort out any problem we had and could point us in the right direction or sort our problems out.
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Enzo from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great Stay
The location across from the pier, the pool was a great touch, staff is really helpful
Overall great!, phi phi is a great spot, the breakfast was good everyday... The Rooms are dated but clean ... And really the sea view rooms are amazing! But no lift so I hope you like flip ops walking up and down each day
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bartosz from Poland
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
convenient location in between two beaches
location, swimming pool, staff
happy with my stay, even if it wasn't the cheapest one. cheers.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paw from Denmark
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice stay at Phi Phi Hotel
Location, service level, clean
Great stay, close to ferry terminal with easy access to both beaches of Tonsai bay. Very friendly and service minded staff. Not too noisy at night (actually nothing to be heard). Great view from the top floor however no elevator. Would probably stay there again if I came back.
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boaz from Israel
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2015
Doesn't worth the price
Nothing
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Allison from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good hotel!
Location, location, location
We stayed about a week at Phi Phi Don. It is literally off the pier, by a great place to get to the beaches/shops/restaurants. There's a 711 and a pharmacy right next door incase you need anything. Plus, we did some island-day hopping so being close to the pier was a bonus. Upgraded to a room with a sea view for a few extra a night, and it's definitely worth it! The room was clean and a good size but we were 3 people with an extra cot squeezed in. Even that was okay, with space for us to move around. This is a really good hotel if you don't want to do a dorm-hostel but you don't want to pay for a resort !
Reviewed April 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: