Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Randall from United States
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Close to pier, dive shops, views.
No elevator in this place so 5 th floor premium room is a hike. Pool looked nice. Breakfast is decent, but coffee very bitter. scrambled egg bar is nice. Desk staff so friendly. No complaints but I'm sure lower prices available. I do think the dive shops collusion in dive prices needs to stop. Especially when they pay dive masters 700 baht and use free labor ( almost dive masters) as dive guides.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Pransh from India
Groups
Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Highly recommended
The hotel is just 1 min walk from the pier with excellent connectivity to all the parts of the island. Brilliant rooms, awesome view and really courteous staff
Reviewed July 11, 2016

arjinder from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
quiet
relaxing
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Vijeth from India
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hotel at good location
Stayed here on June 28 —30 2016 1)Best part is its visible from the pier and hardly 400 mts away. Can reach in 5 mins from pier and close to all pubs /bars /tattoo shop and restaurants 2) Breakfast is good and staff are helpful 3) I stayed in sea facing room, it was good room.. Clean bathroom.. Locker available and sea view 4) scuba diving outlets are close by 5) 7/11 supermarket.. Atm.. Close by 6) took a tour of islands for 2 ppl cost you 3000 baht.. You will find lots of locals calling you.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

PATTAMA from Thailand
Groups
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Very near to the port.
Very close to habour. The room was clean but the hotel was a bit old.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

yaravi from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Clean room,friendly staff
The hotel.is a very short walk from pier the staff a very friendly and the rooms and hotel very clean On the down side we were on tje 4th floor with elevator so be prepared to walk up and down atairs
Reviewed June 08, 2016

DEEPAK from India
Couples
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
nice place
The staff were extremely friendly and made me feel very welcome. The rooms were really nice and were made up extremely fast by the cleaners. You didn't have to wait for hours like some hotels. The pool was lovely and really clean. And the location is spot on only 2 minutes from the pier. All in all I could recommend this place more highly.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

DEEPAK from India
Groups
Standard - Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The location was great to everything, the breakfas
Enjoyed our stay
Reviewed June 02, 2016

DEEPAK from India
Couples
Deluxe Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
we are so enjoy my second trip with my partner
The hotel grounds and rooms are well maintained. No complaints there
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Petr from Czech Republic
Groups
Superior Sea View Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Recommended
Great view!
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: