Very good 7.3
Based on 3898 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3898 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Location balances poor hotel condition!
Location, view, pool.
Old hotel needs repairs everywhere. Our mattress was probably original and top padding was gone so we could literally feel the coils in our backs. Staff did their best but owner must be Joe Pesci (From the movie "The Slumlord"). This was Agoda's top recommendation probably due to location and lack of anything better.
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Oana from Romania
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 9 nights in February 2014
Nice relaxing resort
Location, clean, view
I had a deluxe room facing the sea and it was pretty good. The water from the shower it's salty, but I guess this is across all of the hotels, the maid was coming every day and really cleaned the room and the toilet. Pool is amazing, staff is nice ( a bit slow but still nice). Nice bed, terrace and not that noisy comparing to others areas of the island
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from Brazil
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Mold trip
Locatio
The hotel stinks mold
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcio from Brazil
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Relaxing
Location, facilities, staff
Very pleasant, we will come back!
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paothep from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice Location
Location,Staffs, Breakfast
Hotel is in the middle of two beach which I can enjoy either front or back beach. Staffs were nice to us. Good securities survey even in the middle of the night.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Fabulous stay
Pool, room view, staff
Really enjoyed our stay. Spa massage was great
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yan from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
its ok for one night
easy to acces to the club
Not bad very busy, but i realized beside the hotel brand new construction site so i ask for a room on a different side, it was ok i stay there for one night only.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

XIANLONG from China
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
BAD EXPERIENCE IN THIS HOTEL
NONE
NOTHING GOOD FOR ME EXCEPT ITS LOCATION. THE RECEPTION LADY ASKED ME TO CHANGE HOTEL AT MIDNIGHT, JUST BECAUSE I ASKED HER FOR TOOTHBRUSH!!
Reviewed October 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Supassarun from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Disapointed for the price of this Hotel
Location, 5 star swimming pool & view
Location, swimming pool and view of phi phi 5 stars. The bed felt if we slept on concrete, dirty shower, holes , tiles missing everywhere, bugs running around, rooms needed major renovations. Breakfast was average, the gym looks like it hasn't been touched since the 70's.
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Corrina from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Anniversary travels
Fab location, amazing views, the pool and facilities
Lovely room, great breakfast, really comfortable, good location for night life. Enjoyed it so much tried to go back for another night but I was not willing to pay double what I'd originally paid per night!
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: