Very good 7.3
Based on 3899 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Dom from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good location. Best resort near most things
location, pool, beach
It was the best one located near the things we wanted to see on Phi Phi Island. If you want luxury, then you will need to choose the hotels far from the pier and area where you most want to visit for shops, food and nightlife The cabana hotel offers the best hotel if you want to see most of Phi Phi. However, they may advertise as four star but it is closer to three star at most.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Thepparit from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Stay away from this hotel
Just its location
In the room: I stay in deluxe room at price 200USD, I waiting for the air condition to be working for a long time. Then I asking at the reception to fixed it but they give a tower fan OMFG!!!! my 200USD!!! what's happen!!! 4 stars hotel???. Bad and too old room and too expensive. In the bathroom: Very tiny bathroom, slide door was damage I suggest that pls stay away from this hotel!!! and I also. I will be back to Phi Phi Island but this hotel not in my mind.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Awais from India
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
NIce Hotel and good location
Nice location and understated hotel
WIll surely come back later. amazing place and snorkeling was best I have experienced
Reviewed April 18, 2013

flora from Portugal
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
foi curta mas deu para ter pena de não ficar mais
localização, vista e conforto/calma
boa, embora me tivessem posto na conta 2 garrafas de bebidas que nem sei o que eram nem bebemos,não tinha óculos de ler, não vi, quando minha filha viu já estávamos a caminho do barco para regressar, lógico que não voltei mas não acho o gesto correcto pra um hotel daquela categoria
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Christian from Norway
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
A good time for the whole family
Location, pool, beach
Comfortable, but the AC is not good, we had 70% of our stay without AC and 35C or more
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Sarah from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Overpriced wifi, terrible A/C
The view, the Breakfast, the pool
The air con was so bad! This was the worst (almost as hot as outside). We had to have cold towls in the fridge to cool us down. It made our stay very uncomfortable. The view was divine though, of the ocean and the pool. we changed rooms he next day. The room had no better air con. The place looked lovely but the service was not great and not at all worth the money. Although it probably was the nicest hotel on the island, they are all a bit run down i think.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Clare from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good location, poor quality hotel
Good location
Great location, just 100 yards from everything but the staff were not very helpful and the room was dirty.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Lisa from Brazil
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
We had a wonderful time and hotel was great!
Pool, beach view from the room, nice decoration
We enjoyed a lot the stay at the cabana hotel. The pool was amazing and our room had a great sea view. The only problem we had was that the doors were not closing properly and the air condition was not working so well.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Vera from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
nice location, but has to be improved
excellent location with excellent views, big swimmingpool, very close to the harbour
Some important facts which are a no go in this hotel, if they will keep their 4*: - no elevator to the upper floor - breakfast restaurant is only outside without any air-condition - no variety at the breakfast buffet - air condition in the hotel rooms is center-fed, not individual adjustable and much too warm - very loud rock music resounding from the village to the hotel up to 4 am - unkind and uninterested staff at reception and restaurant - expensive internet-access, no WIFI in the hotel rooms - rooms need to be renovated (carpet , bathroom) Nevertheless we recommend this hotel because of its unique location
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Christopher from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great location, average hotel
Location was amazing
Fantastic location, decent restaurant, but A/C was broken and the room wasn't very clean.
Reviewed April 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: