Very good 7.3
Based on 3898 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3898 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Jared from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Unbeatable location & pool
Pool, location, breakfast
We had a great stay the Phi Phi Cabana hotel. The rooms, bathroom in particular, need to be updated but the location and pool sell the hotel to me. We walked all over the island and I did not see a place with a better location on the island than the Cabana Hotel.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Jassim from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Very Average
I expected more from the price rate
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Netanel from Israel
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great place
The customer service swimming pool location
Reviewed February 25, 2016

jacques from France
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
bon hotel
hotel a little noise at night, but it is the very friendly staff, great little breakfasted, great pool,
Reviewed February 25, 2016

baruch from Israel
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
amazing
the staff private beach the pool
amazing
Reviewed February 25, 2016

wen from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
GOOD
GREAT
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Shani from Israel
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
We was in deluxe room sea view in the third floor. And it's was our besttt view ever!! !
We was in deluxe room sea view in the third floor. And it's was our besttt view ever!! ! The breakfast was very very good even to a vegetarian couple. The crew in the hotel very helpful and nice. And a good English Do not think to much. And booked to
Reviewed February 22, 2016

yu from China
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good hotel to go.
Good service and nice location.
It's good location and nice service. Next time I will come again!
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Nor from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location, center of the H Shape Island
We glad that we booked this hotel as it just 4 minutes walked from the pier, yet it still isolated from the pier hustle bustle noise. There is several restaurants in the hotel area however we just dont have a chance to try any of them as we prefer to have our meals in the market area which is about 5 mins walks. The garden is so good maintains despite the buildings bit classic. The room is bit old however the view just spectacular from our bed to the ocean. Bathroom so old. Rusts everywhere. Daily housekeeping seem like just making a bed and once she forgot to emptying our bins. Not so sure if washing/replacing the used glass is part of housekeeping duty or not. Staffs very polite and helpful. Still lack of communications and front desk presentation. Need some more training on their staffs. Facilities is good. Pool is spectacular with ocean view. Hotel also have own beach section where they barricade the water using the floating buoyant to avoid boat crossing around.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Michelle from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not particularly glamorous for the price
Not particularly glamorous for the price, but everything on Phi Phi Island is so overpriced that this is to be expected. The pool was fantastic and the hotel is close to the ferry. Breakfast is just okay.
Reviewed February 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: