Very good 7.3
Based on 3899 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3899 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Goran from Croatia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Best place on this part of the island
Great pool, decent rooms, great massage place
even though hotel is big, you never feel like it is too crowded and that gives you a feeling of more intimacy..rooms are quite big and clean, my room had an amazing view on the see and lime cliffs, and pool in front of the hotel is really great! also it is good that they have available beach towels. you can choose between two beaches because hotel is between two of them and you are minute from them. hotel has great massage pavilion and you can get really a cheap, amazing thai massage. if you want to experience night life you are just a few steps from it. you can go to the village center that offers lots of places to eat and drink, and after clubbing on the beach you can just continue walking on the same beach and you will be a the hotel.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Emma from Switzerland
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel , best location
Rooms with magnificent views and fantastic pool
we have no complaints about the hotel other than the pool area and gym that were shut down at sunset. the staff were generally professional and helpful and the breakfast was great. the hotel simply has the best location for young and old. the youngsters explored the vibrant night life which was close by but far enough so as not too be bothersome to those who would rather enjoy the peace and tranquility of the island.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Jamie from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Picture Perfect Location - But Hotel Needs Work
Breakfast, views from the pool
This hotel is right at the heart of Phi Phi Don. I was surprised that in this area, although it was the most beautiful beach I had ever seen, it was trashy. There was trash all over. Also, it's adjacent to all of the night clubs. So no matter what day it is- you will hear the music from about 8 pm to 1am. To some people, being this close to the village and the day trips is desirable. I think next time I will go to the other side of the island to find some clean beaches for swimming and snorkelling. BTW- this hotel is not 4 star. It could be if they maintained it at all.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Domenico from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Great location
Location was perfect for us only 200 mtrs from pier but also far enough away to enjoy some peace and quiet, the hotel staff are friendly the pool area facing onto the beach is great
Had a great time the kids enjoyed the pool area and the constant shopping the views are amazing. all restaurants and shopping is walking distance, the island has such a relaxed atmosphere.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

liang from China
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
beautiful hotel with good sea view
close to the tonsai bay
good staff,clean,good sea view,close to tonsai bay
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Elizabeth from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Very comfortable and great convenient location
Location and pool
We only could stay one night on Phi Phi and chose to stay in a central location to make use of our limited time. We wish we could have stayed another night. The walk to the lookout was well worth the effort. Stunning viewpoint. The beaches were stunning and some great bars on the beach. Breakfast was pretty average - not great variety. Room was very comfortable, bathroom could use some updating.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Fransie from South Africa
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location on Phi Phi
Location, views, pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. Great pool, beautiful views, very central. Breakfast average with unfriendly staff but front desk very helpful.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Ikram from Pakistan
Family with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
lovely hotel with a smile
openness as well as privacy together without any poluttion
what a fantastic stay would alwasy recommend this palce to freidns and fmailes
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Hugo from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location!
Unbeatable location and pool area overlooking the bay
We just stayed here one night and loved it. The location is absolutely brilliant with a lovely large pool area and sun loungers overlooking the bay. It was stunning. The room was a bit dated and could do with a facelift but it had everything we needed and were more interested in being out of doors anyway.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Hyunjin from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely view swimming pool
Good breakfast and close to pier
-Pros It is one of the biggest hotel in Phiphi and very close to beach. From the swimming pool you can enjoy lovely sea and beach view just like Maya Bay! And swimming pool was big enough to swim. When we went it was heavily raining but we still could enjoy swimming pool. Breakfast was excellent with many choices (approx 15different dishes) - Corns Staffs was not friendly and not very helpful but beside that nice place to stay. (* you would need to pay 120batt for an 1hour wifi which is doubled price from the outside Internet cafe)
Reviewed July 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: