2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 1957 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Michael from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Hotel o.k., Good location for tours
Better location than Ton Sai Bay.
The bungalows are nice, but you hear every noise from outside. The sea is very shallow, you have to walk to reach deep water, there are many rocks in the sand. Breakfast und dinner are good. At check-out I had to wait nearly 30 minutes, they had to check my room. No reason for so much mistrust towards the guests. If you want to do a boat tour go to the village nearby and ask for Mote. Realy good guide!
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Gabriela, from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice holiday!
Staff, food and ambience
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Well equipped resort
Location, activities, staff
Good things include the helpful, friendly staff, a good breakfast buffet and plenty to do. The tide goes out a long way but there's a good pool in the resort and the beach is all smooth sand. The neighbouring village gives lots of eating, drinking and tour options much cheaper than in the resort.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Woosung from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Fantastic journey
Evrything was great.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Corey from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Too distant and too spread out
The pool, the beach, the gardens
If this place was half he price id rate it higher. But it's not so here I am about to lay it on them. No mention of lengthy expensive transport to from main phi phi village. No free transfer from boat dock. I felt heavily violated in the hip pocket after this place. The highlight for me would have to be the village behind the resort. Amazing food is found there. The food we had at outrigger was an appalling standard.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

bao from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
great location, could've been an awesome place
location, greenery, welcome drinks
This is probably the one of the very very few hotel in koh phi phi that is beach front. It's accessible only by boat from the pier. As you get off phuket ferry, you can immediately spot the greeter of the hotel. only bad thing is, that charge you for the ride to the hotel. it didn't cost much, but considering the fact that we were forced to use it to get to the hotel, i thought it would be complimentary. The welcome drink at this place is awesome! the bungalow is serperated from one another, surrounded by plants and trees, but the bungalow it self is more of a 3 star rather 4 star hotel. It definitely has that rustic feel. and also, no wifi in room, only place you'll catch it in in the reception longue. the little town in the back of the hotel is quite nice, food and massage are cheap, people are friendly. given all the options you have in phi phi to stay, this is probably the nicest option you gonna find.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

LAI from China
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
good choice for staying in phi Phi
clean, service
Reviewed December 15, 2014

LAI from China
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
room is old but wonderful view and amazing beach
view, service
Reviewed December 15, 2014

ALEXANDRE from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Peaceful stay in a beautiful location
Location, decor, staff.
The hotel is well located in kind of a private bay. The beach is clean and the water very clear. We got upgraded to a bungalow with garden view which was clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good, however the Asian buffet for dinner is just OK. Prices for food and drinks at the hotel are quite high, similar to the hype area in Bangkok for example. But right behind the hotel, you can find a small village that provides and cheap good Thai and international food. There are also a few cool bars over there. Finally, the staff is very helpful and smiling. Only one staff at the reception that was very very rude. She just gave me, in her "go-away" rude style, a standard answer without paying attention to my question. And that happens the two times I had to deal with her. I don't know her name as she was the only one in this hotel that doesn't have a proper and visible name tag. T.S. something I recall. Anyway, I still recommend this hotel for a nice and calm time.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Chritopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Fantastic destination to relax by the sea
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed December 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: