2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 1955 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1955 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Matthew from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
NIce Quiet Resort
Beach, Staff & Room
Nice quiet place, but far from the island town, had to ride a boat taxi to get to the main town to eat different food at a cheaper price, it's about 20 minute ride in the boat taxi, if there for 1-2 days its good, or if your looking for peace and quiet its good
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaiyong from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great hotel for a relaxing vacation
Location, service, food
We made a very quick decision to stay at the Outrigger Phi Phi Island for 1 night and reserved via Agoda a night before. It turned out to be a very good decision. The hotel location was great and staffs were amazing. They are very friendly. Foods were good too but quite pricey. We loved the swimming pool next to the beach giving a marvellous view. The beach was nice with shallow water (very clear that you can see the floor). However, going to visit other places were not quite convenient because we had to pay for hotel services only (which was quite expensive). Overall, it was a good hotel compared to the price we get and suitable for anyone looking for a quiet stay.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great view of Pipi island
Great view of the sea, private, quiet and peaceful
Beautiful beach, bad food.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Patichan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent hotel with white clear sandy beach
white sandy beach, service and nice environment
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Awesome Villa Experience
Great beach, quiet, excellent villa
Stayed in a villa for half of our stay, and immediately upon entering we regretted not getting it for our entire duration. Breakfast delivered in the morning was amazing, a golf cart to drive us around the resort was very helpful, and the private jacuzzi was also great. I would highly recommend staying in one if you are celebrating a special event, or just want to live the high life. One gripe: On our last day, the staff seemed very eager to get us out of the resort as early in the day as possible (8:00 a.m.) even though our flight from Krabi didn't leave until 6:00 p.m. Even though we told them we would not be leaving until noon, we still received calls at night and early in the morning "confirming" we were leaving at 8. To top it off, when we did go to check out, it took a half hour to finally get everything in order and get our receipt (with no one who could tell us the reason why). I realize other guests are arriving and they need to clean the room and everything, but it was frustrating to receive that poor of service with no explanation on our last day when all we wanted to do was eat brunch and sip drinks on the beach.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Couples
Hillside Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Couples Spot
Quiet, lots of activities, poolside bar
Stayed for two nights in a standard room and it was all we needed. Nothing too fancy, but a working AC and a good bed are always appreciated. The scuba instructors were all very knowledgeable and great at teaching us how to scuba for the first time in some pretty neat spots. The food is only okay - there are only a few dining options, and they all have similar options for 70% of the dishes listed. The cocktails were only okay too, unfortunately. Great at the poolside bar fortunately, but lackluster at the restaurants. Overall, though, it was a great experience, with a nice private beach and great views in a fantastic area.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arturas from Lithuania
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Incredible hotel, would recoment to all of you.
staff supper, quick check in, breakfast very good
would recomend to all of you!!!
Reviewed August 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendry from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Place
Comfortable, Very nice staff And Good place for relaxation
Great
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendry from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Must go this place at Phi Phi
comfortable, beautiful, and so memorable
2 day 1 night.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mina from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Beautiful Remote and Quiet Resort
The swimming pool, the bar in the pool and the beach
Our stay at the Outrigger Resort was lovely, with a clean comfortable room, beautiful remote location and amazing beach and pool which have a bar and water slide! Although the place came with a few problems; the staff were very inflexible and refused to reason for a couple of things. Although the remoteness of the resort was great for peace and quiet the resort made it very difficult for you to get to Tonsai beach unless it was in the time frame that they were picking up guests (between 10:30-15:00) otherwise they would charge an extortionate amount of money. Although behind the resort, less than a 5 minute walk there were some great cheaper restaurants and some amazing 'Thai Tiki' bars made from bamboo with very friendly staff. A lovely place but ready to marooned there for the entirety of the stay!
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: