Very good 7.8
Based on 1839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Michelle from Sweden
Solo traveler
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Cute bungalows , exactly like the pictures!
Clean bungalows Secluded beach Beautiful location
Really enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and experiencing stating in a bungalow on the beach. Hotel boat taxi was waiting to pick us up off the ferry without us needing to book it. However this costs 150 baht per person one way.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Oren from Israel
Couple
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great location!! Facility can improve
amazing View ,Close to beach, friendly staff
I will write the good and the bad , and you can decide .... Good , it's right on the beach , the resort has everything you need , tours, food, water , music , drinks, snorkeling . Bungalows are big and beautiful .They have nets on beds staff is super friendly, Should improve , will really help if they had hot water in showers ( which they don't) , electricity only from 6pm to 7am ( so you can't use even the fan any other time ) , and at this price , air,con should be expected. food prices are double than the main village, and no other options, and that's probably true to all the "resorts" in ko phi phi
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Li from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Beachfront Bungalow - Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
paradise!!
simple and clean, preserve nature, adventurous.
excellent experience, stay close to nature, peaceful, distant from city noise.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

irena from New Zealand
Group
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Really relaxing!!!
Staff especially the bar and boss, the quietness, the clear blue water and white sand
I had a great stay at Phi Phi Relax. The staff were super friendly and very attentive. It was a nice and relaxing atmosphere and I loved staying in the bungalows. I'm not a fan of Phi Phi itself as its too much for me, so I really enjoyed how secluded this was.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

michelle from Philippines
Couple
Relax Bungalow - Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
perfect for R&R weekend
close to Phi Phi Ferry terminal (about 15min by boat), quiet and value for money
The resort is about 15 mins by taxi boat from Phi-Phi ferry terminal. It's perfect for couples and vacationing families as it is quiet and serene. No other activity offered by the resort though apart from island hopping so it's just, you and the beach. Perfect spot to unwind from all the hustle and bustle of city life!
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Lukas from Lithuania
Couple
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Amazing beach holiday
Beach, location, staff
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Aleksandra from Russia
Group
Relax Bungalow - Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Beautiful beach
The beach, the sea and peacefullness
First of all, if you are looking for nightlife, it is not your place. Here are just the beach, the sea and jungles. It is a beautiful place, just like a paradise. Although, be prepared: they have electricity only from 6 p.m. to 6 a.m., the water running in the shower is from the sea and salty. They give you a bucket of sweet water for a day enough just to clean teeth and wash a face. But the beach worth it.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Yaffa from Canada
Couple
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Secluded beach resort
The secluded beach, only 1 restaurant and bar but huge menu to choose from, the bungalows were right in the middle of nature.
This was our first stop in Koh Phi Phi and it was beautiful. Everything about the hotel was perfect. We had a standard bungalow which was perfect for us as a couple. Food and drinks were excellent. You don't have access to anywhere else on the island unless you take a taxi, but I you're after a relaxing holiday this place is perfect. The menu at the restaurant had a huge selection and we didn't feel it was overpriced. For 2 nights we paid $200 for all food/drinks/massages/snorkleing etc. The only downside was that the bungalows don't have air conditioning and it was humid at night. They do come with fans so you just have to adjust to that instead of the AC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Helen from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Relax Bungalow - Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Warm , friendly , home from home .
beautiful beach location , very friendly and attentive staff , good trips to other islands .
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay , we had good walks upto see the sunset at the top of the island and through the jungle , saw monkeys , , The staff were very friendly and smiley and helpful .The restaurant had good choices of both Thai and western food . The only slight issue was the rooms were too hot in the afternoons to rest in as the electricity was off and so could not have the fans going, however the location and staff made up for this .I was there with my husband and 3 children aged 19 and 21 and we enjoyed kayaking and the snorkel trip to different islands .
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Nathasha from Philippines
Couple
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Adventure!
quiet, nice beach, friendly staff
Excellent! Adventure! Great location (a bit isolated) - we prefer to really relax when we go to the beach. The food is not that great though but overall my girlfriend and I really enjoyed the place.
Reviewed April 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: