Very good 7.8
Based on 1839 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1839 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Rafael from France
Couple
Relax Bungalow - Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Exactly as the resorts name, relaxing
Privacy, food, beach
Really enjoyable, relaxing and for who likes to be away from the buzz of the island center.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Tom from United Kingdom
Couple
Top Sea View Bungalow - Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Beautiful resort and fantastic staff
Location, staff and food
This was one of the cheapest resorts on our holiday in Thailand, and it was my favourite. From the moment we stepped off the long tail boat onto the private beach we were greeted by beautiful sand and sea, and friendly staff. Beach was picturesque, with its clear blue sea and white sand - perfect for relaxing on the beach, and plenty to see snorkelling and swimming. Food in the restaurant (where we ate 3 meals a day) was amazing (anyone complaining clearly picked the english/american options which is hardly surprising considering your in Asia!) We ate typical thai cuisine and the food was on par with the best of our two week trip and the staff serving it were fantastic - they couldn't do enough for you, and the same can be said for the bar and reception area - in fact every member of staff was fantastic. We made the most of the day trips on offer while we stayed, and did the four islands tour, which includes visits to different beaches and islands - plus three opportunities to snorkel. One of the thai staff members takes you on a long tail for the whole day, even going out of his way to show us areas which we pointed out we'd like to see, even though they weren't part of the tour. On the trip we saw thousands of fish and blacktip reef sharks, plus lots of monkeys. All in all, we would highly recommend this resort, and if (hopefully) were in Phi Phi again we will definitely be returning here!
Reviewed November 25, 2013

eli from Israel
Couple
Relax Bungalow - Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
location, shower, beach
far from phi phi center, difficult to reach center, only cold water, not a good beach for snorkeling, good for relaxation
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Michel from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice resort on the beach far from the crowd
Fish and coral just on the beach
Pleasant hotel location just on the sea shore. Nice but simple bungalows with terrace and sea view. No breakfast included, rather expensive hotel restaurant(no other at reach) and no free boat taxi to main town. Phi Phi main touristic places were overcrowed with boats and thousand of tourists on a day visit to the island : Maya beach and Bamboo island were thus very disapointing. Sea water is often poilluted depending upon the tide. Mosquito island Snorkeling site was somehow dispointing : very few corals dtill alive.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Ty from United States
Family with young children
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
The right way to do Ko Phi Phi
Private beach, peaceful, and quiet
This is the only way to do Ko Phi Phi. Escape the crowds at Tonsai and you've got a private beach and resort all to yourself. It's a 15 minute boat ride from the main town of Tonsai and costs 150 baht each way. The bungalows are charming, the private beach is fantastic, and it's a great way to meet and great other guests.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Roswitha from Germany
Couple
Top Sea View Bungalow - Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
peacefull paradise in quiet area
charming bungalows, typical thai style, privacy area, relaxation
perfect stay. Improvement: noise because of construction of further bungalows starting 7 o'clock in the morning-
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Alison from United Kingdom
Group
Relax Bungalow - Double
Stayed 9 nights in October 2013
A beautiful, relaxing little bit of paradise!
Food Accommodation and massage
One of the nicest places I've ever stayed. I can't think of anything bad to say about it. The resort was far enough away from town to get a good nights sleep. You can get to town via the jungle, which is a 40 minute walk, or you can get a taxi boat. You can easily spend days snorkeling from the beach, lying around and having massages. The variety of fish is as impressive as the nearby marine park. If I ever go back t Phi Phi I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Moritz from Germany
Solo traveler
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Quiet, beautiful spot, bring your girlfriend
Location, food, staff
The Phi Phi Relax Beach Resort is nothing for party animals or hyperactive people. As the name already includes, it's perfect for those ones who prefer to be off the phi phi main district. By longtailboat you can still do your shopping for a fee of 150 baht, but if you want to have a good time with your partner this is a must have experience. And they had the friendliest staff we've seen so far in Thailand.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Carolina from Chile
Couple
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
amazing!
snorkelling, beach, location
beautiful private beach with very good snorkelling.You can rent snorkelling gear. They also have snorkelling tours around the island and to Maya Bay. Restaurant is good, but not very cheap.Transport is provided to and from the main pier but you have to pay extra for it. Overall, a great place to stay!
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Cholarit from Thailand
Group
Beachfront Bungalow - Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Sun, Sand (during high tide), Sea
Sun, Sand (during high tide), Sea
The hotel is very private and has a nice beach. Caution though, that the beach is nice only during the high tide. Low tide will expose the coral and rocks. The hotel has dead coral reef in front. They however didn't seem to care much about the coral as they have boats park right over the coral. They even dump the anchor in to the coral. Sad scene. The dirty water goes directly into the sea. Currently they have a very nice bay of their own but we are not sure this will last for long.
Reviewed October 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: