Very good 7.8
Based on 1838 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Nihal from United Kingdom
Couple
Relax Bungalow - Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Relax Relax Relax
What an amazin location if what you have in mind is total chill this is place to go shame they didn't have avalibility for longer stay
Reviewed February 10, 2016

yang from China
Solo traveler
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Enjoyable but inexpensive experience
Beach, dining
Overall it was an enjoyable experience. Once I got to Phi Phi Island with Ao Nang Princess boat, I saw a lot of hotel staffs waiting along the bridge with hotel name sign. However, one of the staff seemed not so pleasant with my arrival ;( the check in was quite fast and simple. The room was clean, but no electricity supply during daytime. Overall it was a nice resort, and worth every penny paid.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Giovanni from Italy
Couple
Beachfront Bungalow - Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Don't hesitate. Go there!
We had a bungalow right on the beach, perfect location. Lot of noise when tide was high at night but what a wondeful atmosphere! The beach is wonderful, with big leave trees producing the best shadow possible. Bring plastic shoes, underwater rocks are everywhere. Very nice staff, smiling and helpful. Football match in the afternoons. Thailand 0 Italy 4, well, cheating a little bit...Good food for reasonable price. Grilled food - chicken or fish - was outstanding. Recommended.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bungalow - Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Honeymoon on tropical beach
Location of our hut right on the beach was perfect. Just what we wanted for our honeymoon . The food at the restaurant was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
We had a wonderful time. The location is great. We had a hut right on the beach which I would recommend as you can sit and look out at the water and beach and listen to the waves. So relaxing. The food was very good with good range of Thai food. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Karolina from United Arab Emirates
Group
Top Sea View Bungalow - Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
raw paradise *
beach+food+wood
If u like to try living like a little survivor .... yees... I love such a places, so i will always recommend it ! ;) beautiful area, very nice staff, always fresh water, towels and linen. Amazing massage . Great variety of dishes ! Just tours are a bit overpriced, and also taxi boat is expensive.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

SERGE from France
Family with older children
Top Sea View Bungalow - Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Nice week but Director No good for Business
BEACH Jungle ....
2 rooms in ONE Bungalow
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Julian from United States
Couple
Beachfront Bungalow - Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Bed Bugs
Beach
Do not Stay here! They have bedbugs. You will be tricked into thinking they are mosquitoes. It is a known problem and the staff will try to cover it up. Just happy I didn't bring them back home with me.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Alexander from Israel
Family with young children
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great escape from Phi Phi tourist hub
Remote location, food, atmosphere
It's far from the tourist village and that's good. We stayed two nights there and took one more night in the village to get a boat to Maya bay which is cheaper in the village. But if you want the real feeling of being on an exotic island you should stay in Relax Beach resort. Food is great. The rooms are basic. We had a little baby, and the stuff helped us with a plastic basin to wash him (we had our own little boiler device to warm up water as they have cold only). The stuff was very helpful. The beach is perfect, and a morning walk to the viewpoint through the forest is also recommended. Avoid staying at huts located high above the beach as you'll have hard time walking back.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Anne from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Garden Bungalow - Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
A small paradise gem
Location, staff & massages
Fabulous
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Sumanth from United States
Couple
Top Sea View Bungalow - Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Amazing place to stay
Location, very friendly staff, and an amazing view from room 69 (last bungalow at the top of the hill)
Stay was amazing. Location was perfect and staff was super friendly (felt like a family bringing you in). Yes, there may be some bugs and animals, but look where the resort is and understand that animals and bugs are a part of nature. Overall, though, they do a great job of keeping things clean. My only regret was staying there for only 2 nights.
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: