Very good 8.0
Based on 3041 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3041 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Michael from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
outstanding,,, seriously awesome,, go!!!
location, location, location, seriously,, go!!!
Loved it, best stay in our Thailand adventure. Beach = +++ View = +++ Great location, away from the main part of the island so its super quite but close enough (100 baht long boat trip or a 30 min walk over the hill)so you can pop in for some Phi Phi action. Ok, the steps mean its not great for some people, however, how else do you get access to such a great beach AND such awesome view?
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Fiona from Ireland
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
Not worth the money at all!Rude staff,bad location
The view is the only good thing
Do not stay here! Not worth the money at all! Staff are so rude and not helpful at all! the view is the only good thing about this hotel, but even that would not make me stay here again! Its a 20 min trek to the town,you can get a long boat but it has to be before 8pm as there is none around after that and it is very hard to get a long boat back to the beach, they drop you at another beach and you have to walk in the trees to get to the hotel! Can no explain how rude the staff are, they stand around all day and do nothing, they pretend to not hear you when you ask questions, if they do not want to serve you they will actually walk away or just stand there and talk amongst themselves! If you want a room with a nice view be prepared to walk up a very steep hill and then 50 steps or so. They do not offer to bring you to your room even when they know its a hard climb! There is nothing in walking distance at all, so all food, drinks, water, snacks are way more expensive than any other parts of the island! DO NOT STAY HERE honestly the worst hotel for money I have ever stayed in!
Reviewed October 05, 2013

francisco from Portugal
Families with older children
Superior Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
goodbes
acommodations, location, staff
Fantastic, relaxed and excited. The staff was very polited
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Trudie from Australia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Phi Phi The Beach Resort is perfect
View, food, location
LOVED our stay! Incredible view, great room, yummy food and the cocktails were amazing! The location is great, far enough away from the main hub so you dont get the noise or the loads of people, and you can enjoy your beach much more. Long beach is the most beautiful beach on Koh Phi Phi as well.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Zhi from China
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very exclusive hotel
location,view,and spacious
The hotel is very nice, but the weather is sucks. So if you really consider this hotel, please choose the wise date to go.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

WeiYe from China
Families with young children
Superior Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Thailand traditional room
Beach sun garden
The resort is traditional phi phi wooden room. It is good experience living there.Facilities not modern and advanced. The balcony with table and seats are good. Long beach view is great but long distance from Barbour,30minutes walk or by taxi boat can work,which limit your dining choice.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
Grand Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The view is amazing
Love the view from balcony
Love the view from balcony , it's breathtaking however do beware when you're bathing i encounter into an iguana in bathroom due to it's open air concept toilet . If you request for a room thats higher up , buggy service is required too :)
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Mischa from France
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Beautiful Hotel with Impressive View
Situation, Comfort, View
Beautiful hotel in the sweetest spot of Koh Phi Phi. The view from the room are breathtaking. The room are comfortable, clean, few mosquitos. The only bad point, but important, is that we have been sick from the food which has affected our trip.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Mischa from France
Solo travelers
Superior Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Beautiful Hotel with Impressive View
Situation, Comfort, View
Beautiful hotel in the sweetest spot of Koh Phi Phi. The view from the room are breathtaking. The room are comfortable, clean, few mosquitos. The only bad point, but important, is that we have been sick from the food which has affected our trip.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Brian from South Africa
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Villa
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Nice, but a bit out of the way
Rooms, quiet, plenty to do
It was good, however the hotel is a bit out of the way. Fantastic for a romantic get away, or for a family to have time to themselves. Next time I will stay closer to the town as there is plenty to do in town and I prefer the option to pop into town when I want, not to wait for a water taxi or make a 30 minute walk over quite steep terrain
Reviewed September 28, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: