Above average 5.3
Based on 86 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.6
  • Service 5.1
  • Value for money 4.9
  • Food/Dining 4.3
Sort by

SERGEY from Russia
Families with older children
Triple Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good hotel
Good place, good conditions, low price
Good
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Caroline from Canada
Groups
Standard Twin Air Conditioing
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Gross
Very gross. Bathroom was revolting and I am a student who has lived in very run down places. Wish we paid more a night for a resort
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Ilona from Poland
Groups
Standard Twin Air Conditioing
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
A noisy low standard place for young backpackers
Location, price and friendly staff
Very noisy, rooms - low standard, bathroom smelled really badly, cockroaches etc. however quite cheap and good location
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Angela from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Never stay here
None
Loud location & flimsy door & windows allow all noise in. Windows easily opened from other side making it unsafe.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Trudi from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Is great for a short stay
Comfortable beds, great staff. Good location
It felt like luxury compared to the hut we were in before
Reviewed February 14, 2014

James from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Unfriendly staff, good location but overpriced
Clean and good location if you want to be central
Was really put off by how unfriendly the staff were here. Room was clean. No help with baggage from port unlike most of the other hotels In a busy area so don't expect much sleep. Okay for one night but wouldn't stay any longer. They also seem to play very loud thai rock music throughout the day in reception area which is annoying.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Lucie from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Twin Air Conditioing
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
[pretty bad, staff unhelpful, room bit scummy
location but very noisy
hotel was well overpriced!!! for thailand! was noisy til 5am and the room wasnt great! pretty scummy rooms for that price and shower didnt work well at all. could bareley fit on the toilet seat the bathroom was so small
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Matthieu from France
Groups
Standard Twin Air Conditioing
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Not worth the money
Don't think about one
It was last option to go to Phi Phi, so thanks I was able to discover the magical Phi Phi islands, but apart from that nothing to remember from the hotel, especially not worth the price we paid for ..
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Barret from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
close to beach
location, quiet, safety
My second time staying here in the past year. Hotel is very close to beach which is nice. But it is on the other side of island from the pier so getting there with bags can be annoying. Room is large with AC working good.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Sakka from Thailand
Groups
Standard Twin Air Conditioing
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Tourist trap
Clogged sanitary wear, very hot air conditioner, no transportation service
1. We got 3 rooms, 6 beds instead of 9 beds. Luckily, we can change the room until we got enough bed. 2. The sanitary wear in a room was clogged. Then, we changed the room again. 3. Sun radiation was overcome an air conditioner in day time. 4. You have to walk from pier. No transportation services.
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: