Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 523 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Wasan from Thailand
Couples
garden pool villa
Stayed one night in March 2015
The best hotel in Samed
Location, service, comfort
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilma from Hong Kong
Couples
garden pool villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
The name says it all!
Staff, location, peacefulness
Was worth every penny and the friendly staff and quiet island took all my troubles away. All the staff were very tentative and as my 2nd stay at the hotel since 5 years ago, I must say the condition of the hotel was well managed.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sacha from Switzerland
Couples
Beach Front Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great relaxing hotel on a paradise beach...
Beach, villas, peaceful
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nazih from France
Couples
garden pool villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
UP TO THE EXPECTATIONS
Friendliness of the staff. Rooms are excellent. Calm situation.
We booked at Paradee to celebrate our 27th marriage anniversary. We were impressed by the quality of reception and greetings from all the staff. Rooms are excellent, personnel extremely friendly and always available to help. Food is excellent. The management surprised us with a cake prepared last minute to celebrate our anniversary. That was a great unexpected and friendly gesture. The whole stay was definitely up to our expectations.
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siwei from China
Couples
Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Simply the Best
Staff, Location, Hotel Condition
Our stay at the Paradee Resort was the best stay we ever had. The staff was extraordinarily friendly, helpful and attentive. Service oriented from the start to finish. The villa was gorgeous and everything was kept spotless! The restaurant has a very pleasant environment, again with a friendly staff. Food was very good. The breakfast was great, fresh and of the highest quality that left you wanting nothing more. The beach is absolutely beautiful with fine powder white sand, palm trees and clear water. All in all, a fantastic holiday. Amazing staff, great location, fantastic villa!
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United Kingdom
Couples
Beach Front Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in September 2014
paradise
room beach peice
total rest if you like reading and rest this is the plate you much like thai food staff the best you will fine in any hotel
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuchit from Thailand
Business travelers
garden pool villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
well organised. well-trained staff.
space, breakfast @ the room. great view.
Very presant stay. Nice and friendly staff.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUPPAKARN from Thailand
Couples
garden pool villa
Stayed one night in October 2014
Perfect resort with super high quality services
Excellent services, beautiful villa, nice clean beach
The greeting was very impressive. All staffs have high standard of service mind. The villa is superb. The beach is so nice & clean. It was one of the best vacations ever.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SHRI from United States
Families with young children
Garden Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Paradee weekend
Location. Staff. Beach.
Excellent for family looking for Bangkok getaway. Perfect beach for kids. Sunset bar overlooks fabulous ocean sights.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Groups
garden pool villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Peaceful
Great location if you want some serenity.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: