Very good 7.7
Based on 2686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Rachel from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good for relaxing
Pool accessable room, free wifi ( only in lobby area )
We've gotten a pool access room. It was fantastic. Being able to access the pool at any time of the day. However, it would be really great if hotel could add on complimentary airport transfer which will make everything better. Tried to get extra towels & wine glasses at 10.30pm, however, was told by the hotel staff that it is not available as both the house cleaning & restaurant are closed.Tap of the room toilet is damaged. However, overall stay was ok considering that it is a beach resort and was quite convenient going to the Aonang Beach and the eating area.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Clean room, good service
the staff is friendly, pool is clean, the breakfast has lots of varieties
i feel comfortable while staying in this resort. But this resort is quite far away from the walking street beside the ao nang beach but it is still in a walking distance or motor bike is available to let. I love the breakfast. But the room service for the cleaning is very slow, until evening like 5pm ++ only come to clean. ANyway, overall is good and will still come again =)
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HENG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
comfort staying
comfort and clean hotel
thank you for upgrade us from garden view to pool view room
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesvinder from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
MY STAY HERE WAS GREAT.. VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
Friendly staff .. close to the beach .. great pool access room
Me n my couple arrived around 10 .. thy got us to check in by 11.. after dat the staff help us to gi for island hopping.. it was really great.. the next day we decided to rent a bike which was very cheap.. we rode all the way to emerald pool and hot stream.. it was quit far but we enjoyed it.. it took us 1 hour on bike... emerald pool n hot stream was really nice.. after that we rode to the ao nang beach.. the veiw of it in da evenin was breath taking.. in da night we could do lots of shopping around da hotel.. everything was walkin distance.. the bam boo restaurant was very cheap and the food was great... very fresh seafood... I loved my stay in ananta burin resort...
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HG from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
A very good stay
Friendly staff
Very nice swimming pool, room was big n a very comfortable bed. Definitely will go back again
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHO from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very good hotel with friendly staff
Good location, price and food
It was great hotel. The room is clean and quite but when you get to the lobby you will smell something bad. Good breakfast with great food and price is great. The main thing is location is very good. Easy to access the place you want to go.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Room size value for money
Friendly staff, value bike for rent, good environment!
The room size is good but the cleanliness was not good as our coffee making utensils got ants and some spots are covered with dust. The housekeeping was slow. But the staffs was friendly and very good!
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryant from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Cheap, but may not be worth the savings
Cheap, quiet location, friendly staff
The toilet was infested with some flying ants - I called the reception about this, yet they were unable to swap my room because they were "fully booked". The rooms and furniture were also not very new, hence leaves much to be desired. This hotel may be cheap, but I would advise topping up a bit more to enjoy the newer and better hotels nearby.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasmine from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good for a short break away from city life
Clean room, check in fast & speak English
Only provide 2 bottle free drinking water one day when check in. The rest of stay must pay 20Baht per bottle. Take towel out to beach must deposit 100Baht.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ENG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfortable & clean hotel , worth for money
New, clean and comfortable bed
Friendly and attentive stuff , big & clean room with pool view , comfortable bed making us hardly to wake up once fell asleep. Great location close to beach and shops . Worth for money
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: