Very good 7.8
Based on 803 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 803 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great sea view
it was a short getaway and true enough the sea views promised on our deluxe sea view rooms were amazing and the stay was relaxing. location wise, the beach is beautiful but requires travel to town and AoNang beach where the activities and shopping were. The hotel is really dated and has seen better days and the gym is non-functional. Else, it was a relaxing stay and I had a peaceful time
Reviewed June 27, 2016

AZAHARI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
THIRD best resort along the same beach..but BEST value for money!
Overprice hotel restaurant.. but if you really want to pay more, then just go next door (The Tubkaak Boutique Resort).
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Louise from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hidden treasure in Krabi
We love this resort and it's our 2nd time there in 2 months. The seaview room is beautiful. So tranquil and peaceful. Beautiful shower.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Gaurav from India
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best in Thailand
Couldnt have enjoyed unless we have chosen this property. Its a kick ass property.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Caroline from France
Families with young children
Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Fantastic quiet beach with amazing sunset
Beautiful location, away from the crowds, good food and ideal to enjoy the sea landscape. We had a fantastic time.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Caroline from France
Couples
Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Great stay, fantastic sunset
We had a great stay at the hotel. At first we found the hotel slightly run down, but after few days there, we realized that the location was perfect, the sunset amazing, and the breakfast really nice.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Paritasana from Thailand
Groups
2 Bedroom Beach Front
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Our pool beach front villa stay
Disappointed!!
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Heng from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice beach
Need improvement on massage and food
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Kevin from Thailand
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good place
My family enjoyed our stay and will do it again.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

YIN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Worst experience ever
The hotel itself has no problem. Located quite isolated but have OK beach. Pools are scattered weirdly here and there but generally OK. Breakfast is a plus since having very nice view. Room is spacious and u can hear bird singing at balcony in the morning while smelling nature. However the staff there are awful. They dont provide any service but take every chance to push extra charge. They supervise u like u are prisoners. Hotel management have no idea how to train their employees at all. It is a shame a 4 star hotel has not even a single bit conciousness of servicing.For the entire staying I did not enjoy any greetings or smiling but provoking questions. Wouldn't visit anymore and will not advise anyone to stay there. This hotel management should close down business to do security or prison jobs.
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: