Excellent 8.1
Based on 1888 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Terry from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location great
pool , location , staff
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Lung from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location & staff performance
Location & staff performance
Strategic location & polite staff.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Eid Mubarak in Krabi
Quite and clean, near the beach and shopping areas.
Excellent and the kids enjoyed the holiday
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Karl from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
great place to stay
location, pool, room
We had a great time here. The room was large clean and comfortable with a great bed and powerful air conditioning. We stayed poolside, and it was great to go from the room to the balconey, to the pool! My wife is learning to swim, so in particular, the large and well kept pool was fantastic for us. The hotel is large and well maintained with an upscale vibe. The staff was very professional. The location is great, just a short walk up or down the street for many local restaurant choices. Given the price of the hotel breakfast, we wisely decided to eat our meals nearby instead, where we enjoyed lots of great thai, indian, and seafood dishes at reasonable prices. We would stay here again, without a doubt.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

John from Singapore
Couple
Grand Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
NO SEA VIEW !!
Only location, location and location
We booked a superior sea view room but it turns out we have a little glimpse of the sea and in front of us was the garden and pond next to the breakfast dining area. There is no sea view at all and hotel has too many China guests who are so loud and noisy, it's becoming like having holiday in China.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Baden from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great position and good value
staff service, pools, clean spacious rooms
I would recommend a stay herevi think i would struggle to fault it. It is well ssituated with in walking distance to everything, the facilities are good and the staff made sure everything was fine .
Reviewed July 19, 2015

AHLECK from Malaysia
Family with young children
Grand Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location & Staff
Good location to shopping & foods, beach front and large swimming pool.
Happy to choose this resort for our holiday in Krabi. Good location to shopping and foods. The staff are courteous and thoughtfull.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

morten from Denmark
Family with older children
Grand Superior Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Perfect
Location, staff, nice and clean
Staff always smiling and helpful, the hotel use a lot of effort to clean both inside and the the surrounding of the hotel/resort. Breakfast is nice. Location is perfect,the hotel is almost on the beach and shopping and restaurants is just outside the hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Tae from South Korea
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Merit is only location
1. Location
For breakfast, dish was very dirty
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Onnita from Thailand
Family with young children
Grand Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Awesome hotel
Cleanliness, baby friendly, great location
It was awesome! They provided baby cot free of charge, and the cot was strong and nice! Our price wasn't include breakfast and that was ok because we could find food nearby that was cheaper than the breakfast rate. Overall, it was a great stay and we would go back there!
Reviewed July 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: