Excellent 8.1
Based on 1885 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

May from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Well done!
The hotel is very nice!!
Reviewed June 04, 2016

wan from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location and nice deco
Very clean and nice set up (room) The only thing is there's water licking from the ceiling (aircond).Hotel maintenance kindly look into it ( room 3301 ). Will come back for my next trip. Cheers
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Surianah from Singapore
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
My Birthday's Trip
We booked for superior room sea view but we're fortunate to be upgraded to Grand Superior Sea View room on 3rd floor providing enchanting sea views. Friendly staff, convenient location, good facilities & extensive spa. Holistically my husband & me enjoyed our stay there & it's a worthy accommodation. We will surely come back there again! 😎
Reviewed May 31, 2016

hasib from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Strategic geographical place
Near to most conviniences
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Denis from New Zealand
Couple
Grand Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great spot
Was my fourth time here over the years it is a great location and always enjoy arriving back here. The staff are wonderful, helpful and friendly. It is probably time the rooms are given a refurbishment and I hope they replace the showers over the bath with proper showers. Overall a great place to stay and relax.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Johnston from Canada
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ao Nang Villa Resort
Nothing wrong with the resort, but not worth the price they charge
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Johnston from Canada
Group
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ao Nang Villa Resort
Good location, reasonable rooms, good staff - however, way overpriced in my opinion
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Salinawati from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
pleasant stay
we arrived Krabi with the first flight from Malaysia at around 8am. went straight to the hotel and asked for early check-in. we were so lucky to get our room key as early as 10:30am. double thumbs up for their friendly & attentive staffs. keep it up & we definitely will come again in future
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Rodney from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Mick's 3 Days in Aonang
Has everything for tourists looking for beach location with first class pools, beach bar and good music. Rooms spacious and well appointed. Staff very helpful.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Case from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Staff at front desk did not speak the best English. Bit dated overall but unbeatable location in Ao Nang. It was. Good place overall though for the pools and beach.
Reviewed May 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: