Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Judith from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
good value
pool, pool, pool
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Yeeh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Housekeeping was so sweet for the honeymoon decoration
Thanks for everything ,good stay
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Devin from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Loved it - great hotel
We stayed here as part of our honeymoon trip, and were given a nice poolside access room as an upgrade. The room was very nice and also clean (our friend also stayed in a higher floor room, which was also excellent). The breakfast is buffet style with good pork bacon, eggs, croissants, fruit, yogurt, etc for 200 baht. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and they provide guests with big towels to take to any beach. There is laundry right across the street, and the hotel location is set back a bit from the main drag of Ao nang, which means it is nice and quiet so you can rest. The pool is great too, with nice loungers and perfect temperature water. We really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

CHAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Very good
Room clean , good service , near market , restoran near ! Next time will come again
Reviewed March 02, 2016

kwai from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
ok
A bit old..but overall ok
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Judith from United States
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
no Internet in room
value, comfort, pool
They never fixed it. I was here for four days.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Zelong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location
Nicely located, accessible to restaurants and street food nearby. Convenience store located a 2 minute walk away.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Gary from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Give it a miss
Not near the see awful breakfast
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Felix from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good hotel in ok location
Nice room, clean, attention to details
Reviewed February 25, 2016

XU from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Sever is substandard 3.5 star
Ms.reception quibbing this hotel superion room are face the wall and no view, that's different with the picture of room's glass door on agoda.
Reviewed February 24, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: