Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

NUR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
swimming pool for kids should be provided
its good n value for money.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

BETTY from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Value for money
We was free upgraded to a well-decorated room with a pool view and balcony. Thank you! Hotel is easily access to 7 /11, Pharmacy, Laundry service, Information Tourist Counters, Family mart etc. Breakfast was good. Couldnt have asked for more. Its value for money we paid. Cons No international adaptors, but its ok since we have brought one with us.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

chieng from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
value for money, airport transport
the location and value for money for its service provided.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Jonas from Belgium
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2010
Amazing
Best experience. Friendly staff.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Jaiganesh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
walking distance to massage & food
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Daris from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Won't go back to this hotel
Location is too far from the main road. The water heater is not hot enough. I had to literally shower from the basin which has hot water. Wifi is not only slow but keeps on disconnecting. The landline keeps ringing in the middle of the night, but no one on the other line. They don't provide toothbrush and toothpaste.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Jimmy from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice & Comfortable
Good for value
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Amanda from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Beautiful resort
I booked two nights in this beautiful hotel and I was not disappointed. The pool is gorgeous and I loved the open floor plan of the lobby. I wish it had been sunnier during my stay so I could have laid out by the pool the whole time! The staff was very kind and helpful, and the massaman curry from the restaurant was excellent. The aircon was great and the room was very spacious-I loved that there was a bathtub in the bathroom since it is rare to find. The resort is located off of a street with tons of restaurants and shops-very touristy. Personally, it is not my favorite place in Aonang. There is a beach within walking distance, about 6 minutes away. Overall, I had a great, relaxing stay.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location, clean hotel
Good location, clean hotel, staffs are friendly.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Gregory from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice Hotel and Location
Nice hotel in a good location. It is within easy walking distance of good restaurants and beach-bars along the shore which is better that the off-beach restaurants further south into Ao Nang's main street. If you want to shop there are plenty of opportunities within a 10 - 15 minute walk. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and breakfast was ok - good without being elaborate. A freshly made omelet / scrambled egg might have been nice. The deluxe room we had was well-appointed and comfortable (except for the antiquated shower-curtain which could be changed to screens without much problem.) The only criticism would be the noise in the rooms overlooking the pool and we would have a room facing the rear of the hotel next visit. We would also suggest that the rooms are not big enough to take a third bed if you need one for a child unless you upgrade to a bigger room than the one we had. Overall, great value and great location. We would certainly stay there again.
Reviewed September 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: