Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ruechuta from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
I feel little both impression and disappointed.
Staff, Location near beach, Easy to find food
Impression - Staffs have sense of service, human relation, helpful. - Location is near beach, you can walk to beach easily. - Location is near many restaurants. Disappointed - A superior room (bed room) is very small but bathroom is enough big. - There are not too much facility in a room and few bathroom stuff for shower and clean body. In brief
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Xue from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfortable Stay
Nice big room, Swimming pool, Near to Eatery
You can find a lot of cheap eatery right outside of the hotel. They gave us the room facing the swimming pool even though our booking was the one without view. It was very beautiful and clean. Room itself is very big and you've got a king sized bed with a big attached bathroom. We booked an extra bed but they only put the extra bed later after we requested for it. It was a good stay in overall and it's near to 2 beaches.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

sutthipan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good clean nice stuff
good lovely stuff
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Jennifer from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Bad service, no wifi in room.
none.
its unacceptable to have to pay for wifi in the room nowadays! Plus, this hotel keeps clawing ur back for money when u do add ons during ur stay. We alrd mentioned that any add ons be added to the bill and we will pay by card when we exit - but the receptionist keeps asking for payment. Plus the receptionist aren't very friendly and helpful. We had to carry our own bags to our room and wasn't even shown the way up. What the heck.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Melanie from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Reasonable, Convenient, Quite nice
Decor, Location, Affordable
- Greeted by staff upon arrival - Reasonable price for resort standard - Nice surrounding, ambience, environment, decor, design - Rooms nice, (but not squeaky, spotless clean) overall not bad - TV in room (there is one english movie channel), mini fridge, 3 glass bottles of complimentary water everyday - Toilet has jacuzzi tub and shower stall, but toilet/ room area may get wet after shower due to lack of drying measures - Pool and lounge area nice ambience - Location Convenient. Just outside hotel there are many food stalls, tour agents, convenient stores, massage parlours.. - Few minutes walking distance from main Ao Nang street - Staff seems to be okay - Free Wifi at lobby - Resort has high occupancy so if you're looking for absolute peace and quiet (especially in pool area), you may consider somewhere else Overall 6.5/10
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Bulakorn from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
nice comfortable easy to take all trips
Nice comfortable
Not much just 1 night
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Helena from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good location
good service
overall very good
Reviewed July 29, 2015

mira from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Unsatisfied with their staff
Nearby halal food stall
-most of the staff dont quite understand english. -they are super unfriendly. -we did ask one of the staff if we are allow to smoke while waiting for our room to be ready when we arrived,one of them say YES and she even pass to us an ashtray but when we started smoking, a few of their staff raise their voice saying that we are not allowed to smoke and since then they gave us the unpleasant look throughout our entire stay at the hotel -we requested to change our room as we are quite uneasy about the view from our balcony..eerie kinda view and plus we are all ladies..and once again when we requested our room to be change, they gave us unpleasant look and did NOT even smile at us. -smallest tv i've ever seen when i'm on holiday,even batam have bigger tv. -their plug are not those updated universal plug -limited choice of breakfast
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Nor from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Group Trip to Krabi
Location
Good stay,close enough for convenience but not too close that its too busy & crowded.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Oh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
a bit far from Aulang down town but it quite beach
Easy to take a lunch or dinner in nearby restaurant .
Reviewed July 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: