Very good 7.2
Based on 583 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 583 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Lisa from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Too dark and too old the hotel
Staff, pool
We stay there for 4 night.. Not much comment .. Too old the hotel is so scary..
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Andrey from Russia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 19 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel with lovely staff!
Good location, not bed brackfast, good money value.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Kai from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
overall is worth for what we paid
-
No complaint
Reviewed October 25, 2015

jill from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Gone downhill
Location, location, location.
We arrived during a rainstorm, and were escorted to our 2 ground floor rooms. There was an inch and a half of water on the floor of the rooms, and they were disgruntled that we said we wouldn't accept them. We were taken to the top floor, retired after a long day traveling, only to be woken up by water coming through the roof and onto the bed. In the morning, we asked to be moved again. The staff were unhappy about this. In the third rooms, the shower didn't work in one, and the aircon didn't work in the other. Another sleepless night. We asked to change again. The aircon was fixed in the one room, but the second room had a faulty ball valve in the toilet, which kept overfilling and squirting into the room. The manager was unconcerned - he felt that we had been given an upgrade, which was a similar room, but with an extra bed - and couldn't understand why we were still unhappy. We sent a complaint direct to Agoda, with photographs of the problems. Agoda were swift and professional in dealing with our grievances, and when the hotel refused to address our complaints, Agoda themselves compensated us - another good reason to use this excellent agency. We stayed here 3 years ago, and it was a reasonable hotel, with a few language problems, but this hotel would no longer be on my 'recommended' list. Ignorant staff, poor customer relations, low quality restaurant, sub-standard rooms all add up to a 'NO' vote from us. The only thing I could praise is the pool - that was fab - otherwise, avoid this property.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

jinutta from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice
Good view
The hotel is good nice enjoy the scenery
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Mani from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Great location value for $$$
Location, beach, food
It was a great stay, superb location despite the hotel is a little old. 3 minutes walking to the beach, the opposite food was good and the nearby massage house was great! Easily find tour operators around the area to get the best rate... It was a good trip!!
Reviewed May 06, 2015

CHANG from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
One of the best hotel in Ao Nang
Strategic location, affordable price, friendly services
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Leona from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Decent for short stay
Location, location and only location
The staff who greeted us at check in was nice. But if you are looking for a warm and very helpful kind of feel, then no. Check in was smooth but because we checked in around 9pm, there was only one bellboy. So instead of waiting, i just carried my own luggage up. no lifts in case you want to know. Room was also alright only. Toilet is small, bed is hard. It wasn't dirty but it wasn't clean. Could tell the room is old. breakfast selection is limited. All in all, i wouldn't stay here for long. I only stayed one night.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Erica from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
VERY BAD
I stayed here during songkran festival but the hotel only provide us one gallon of water. In addition, the water came out at 2 pm. When i asked the staff and so do other people, the staff answered us that the water is LIMITED. other hotel served their customer UNLIMITED WATER from morning till night.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Erica from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
bad stay
anyavee ban ao nang resort
i stayed here during songkran festival but the hotel only served us one gallon of water. in addition, the water came out at 2 pm. i have asked the staff to give additional water and so do other people, but they said it is limited. other hotel served their customer unlimited water from the morning till night. it is truly a very bad stay with a very bad staff service.
Reviewed May 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: