Very good 7.3
Based on 278 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 278 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Ghazali from Malaysia
Families with older children
Blue Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
But it would be better if resort provide hot water kettle in room.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Ashu from India
Couples
Blue Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Worth of money, but food was ok ok for vegetarian
Location,Room Type and Peace
Stay was good
Reviewed December 31, 2015

colin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Blue Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
You pay for what you get and it does the job
Rooms were clean, tidy and airconditioned. Staff were friendly and happy to help with any issues or problems. Nice tropical setting amongst palm trees
Me and my bro stayed for 3nights and it was ok for us. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and tidy and bungalows were in a nice setting around palm trees. Breakfast was basic toast, butter, jam tea and coffee and 2eggs with a piece of ham and hotdog style sausage. Some people didn't like breakfast, but it does the job and cant expect 5* breakfast for the price you pay per night. Only downside is pump on pool doesn't work and have to pay man to get leaves out of pool with a net haha. Or as we did cleaned it ourself. Was ok for a quick dip so don't let a few little palm leaves put u off.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Vincenza from United Kingdom
Couples
Blue Superior
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Like camping
Location, huts, pool
The stay at blue village was good although there are some flaws in the stay overall. If you want clean this is not the place to go your in a little nature reserve although the rooms are clean enough... If you want wi fi in your room this is a big no no, wi fi does not work in the rooms but works in reception. Staff speak very little English but they do really try to talk to you. This is a small family run type of place and they are trying there best. It's very relaxing as its away from all the hustle and bustle but if you walk 10-15 minutes down the road you can get to the beach and busy areas. A couple minutes down the road is a small shop with friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay overall and they tried there very best!
Reviewed December 26, 2015

JOHN from United Kingdom
Couples
Blue Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
resort in forrest
forest location, pool, easy walk to beach
stayed for 5 nights, located in forest just 10 to town and beach, the wooden type bungalows are well equipped TV AC fridge the bed rests on raised platform about 10 inches above floor level with the bathroom at a lower level down 7 steps the bungalows overlook the pool. The pool is well maintained and all staff have friendly attitude, breakfast is ok, would stay here again. good value for money resort. j h Scotland
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Adam from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Blue Garden
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice area, bit hidden
Bathroom, breakfast, quiet area
Doors and lock should be upgraded. Also the light system. Bathroom was awesome. Nice quiet area, about 10 min walk to beach road. Overall ok
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Sudaphon from Thailand
Groups
Blue Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
it is not clean and far from town.
staff is nice.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

hew from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Blue Garden
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
location abit far from ao nang beach. got mosquito
very quite, very comfortable, very relax and worth for money
Location abit not convenient but it was quite. Very unique design of room. I really love it. Thanks god i made the correct choice for my krabi holiday.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Grahame from United Kingdom
Groups
Blue Garden
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Reasonable hotel 10 minutes from the beach
Chalet style accommodation, resort grounds and swimming pool
Pretty enjoyable but with a couple of minor gripes. Not keen on padlock security for chalet door. The steps down to the bathroom could be a challenge for someone not able bodied or who were drunk : ) and we weren't asked what we wanted for breakfast but just presented with eggs, sausage and bacon which for me was an issue being vegetarian. I'm sure they were trying to be helpful but it's not a good idea.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Karl from United States
Families with young children
Blue Family
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice pool, decent breakfast, a bit out of town
Pool
Reviewed April 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: