Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 202 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Claire from Australia
Couple
Standard Room Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in July 2016
Quality
Really enjoyed staying here for the night, nice clean rooms, close to night market, little hard to find but there is a sign on a street which is helpful :)
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Georgy from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room Air Conditioning
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good location in the town centre, very nice staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

tosapol from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Hostel
Budget hostel. Highly recommended to all backpackers.Location( So I Maharaj 22) is not very close to local market, but walkable to.I got free room upgrade to be Twin with Bathroom.Enough space for car parking.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Helen from Thailand
Couple
Standard Room Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in June 2016
Basic stay
Good accommodation for a stopover. Basic hostel, located not too far away from the center.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

kun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room Fan
Stayed one night in June 2016
good.
The boss is so kind, but the location is hard to find if you don't have the map,because it is not beside the road.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

shawn from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Room Fan
Stayed one night in June 2016
great staff
staff was so helpful and friendly. for how cheap this place was I was shocked and so impressed by it !
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Herianto from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room Fan
Stayed one night in May 2016
Wont stay there again
I dont like this place
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Ashley from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very Basic, Nice Staff
We were on honeymoon so staying here wasn't great for us but I can imagine it being great for backpackers. The staff upgraded us to a room with a private bathroom which was very kind of them. For the price, the wifi works, the showers are hot and the air-con is great.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Joanna from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Made my trip comfortable!
The staffs were friendly and really helpful. I would definitely stay with them again. :) Best value for my money and I'm travelling on a tight budget. Better book the day tour with them because they will offer cheaper tours than others.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Melissa from United States
Group
Standard Triple Fan Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Decent but hot
This is a good place to stay in if you don't mind having air conditioning. We personally left after the first night because it was just INSANELY hot! The place isn't anything special--you share a bathroom, the rooms look a little sketchy, and there are no windows for your rooms. If you want a cheap place though, this may not be the worst option. I personally would not stay there again.
Reviewed May 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: