Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Cheryl from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
excellent hotel
Location, price, friendly staff
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Joelle from Mauritius
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very bad
Very bad experience.the hotel was old and dark. we had a dirty room with dust and the air con fills was not clean even in the bathroom there were ants. We did not get a big bed but 2 beds together. While walking to the elevator u have the bad smells everyday. The staffs were helpful as they talked too quickly we could not understand them well and they had to repeat and they did not have patient!! For a low season they had quite a lot of client as everyday the clients around the pool did lot of noise. In the morning u could hear the staff talking loudly and the talkie walkie was loud too. Very long way to walk to go in the town around 15 -20 min Will not return back to buri tara hotel
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Robin from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The best thing is that the staff could really help
-good service- good interpersonal - nice room
It was very sarIsfying!
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Augusto from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
There is no specific information regarding wifi
Nothing
It was good but the shower bathroom only hot water and a lot of mosquito inside the room But still good
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Gavin from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very average
location, staff friendly,
No hot water for morning shower. Stained bedsheets, though were clean, just didn't look good.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Shafreen from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very satisfied
Homely atmosphere
Quiet surroundings, shops and food a minute away, shops at aonang about 5 minutes away.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Qurratu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool
Stayed one night in April 2015
Awesome Pool Access Room
Room Comfort, Location, Attentive Staffs
Although we just had a 1 night stay in Buri Tara, it was a great experience. The staffs were super efficient. They saw us struggling with our luggage & quickly rushed to give a helping hand. I accidentally dropped a can drink & messed up the lobby yet they assured me it was ok & they cleaned up fast. The pool access room was super impressive. We love our stay here & will definitely come back.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

lu from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good service
Room, pool, dining
Very good. Location are best and easy to everywhere.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Food was nice
cocktail hour
cocktail hour by the pool was good was a small hotel but staff friendly location was convenient
Reviewed April 24, 2015

ZULKARNAIN from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Why should you choose this place to stay
Location, Staff and everything
Our stay at Buri Tara was superb. Location was good with a lot of halal food around. Staff were very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help out especially when we needed 6 bikes to rent but they only had 1 left at that time. Bell boy was very enthusiastic in his work. Overall, the staff really took pride in doing their work. Kudos!
Reviewed April 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: