Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

LOW from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Lovely Two Night Stay at Ao Nang
Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed, Clean
We had an enjoyable two night stay at the hotel. The room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. It's 15-20 minutes walking distance to the beach road where most of the shops and restaurants located. During the 2nd night of our stay, the air conditioning in our room broke down. While the technician could not get it fixed, they had us changed to another room. Overall we enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel
Staff, Location, Service
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel but we did ask to be moved from our initial room as there was a noisy family using 3 rooms opposite. The corridor echoes badly so the noise travelled when doors were being banged. When we raised the issue to the staff, they immediately changed our room to a quieter location in the hotel and we had no further problems during our stay. The staff are very accommodating. We would stay here again but we would ask for the block nearest reception as its quieter.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
Overall the stay is okay. The hotel is a bit old, refurbish needed. There is a lot of ants in the room.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Shiv from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The stay
the pool , room and the staff performance
The hotel were nice and well maintained. They should consider in changing their breakfast menu everyday perhaps.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Annee from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Overall OK
Breakfast, Location & Staff Performance
Room clean but smelly.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Ratapong from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, Food, Swimming Pool
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Eric from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Highly Recommended
Clean, Easy Access To Beach, Good Food
I saw quite a number of choices in the same region, finally settled with this one as i saw other travellers comments even though it is slightly expensive then others. My flight arrived in Krabi was very early, too bad the hotel wasn't able to arrange any pickup service for early arrivals. We took a taxi there, wait for a good few hours, also went for the hotel buffet breakfast cost under USD 10, fantastic, good food, i have not had such nice buffet breakfast for years. The hotel was finally able to give us a from before 12:00 noon, spent some time around the hotel, and only 10 minutes walk to the beach. The room was clean, staff are polite, no complain.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Panpimol from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great room
Room
Reviewed December 12, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, room and cleaniness
My second time stay at the hotel. good location with big room
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Joe from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
my first krabi experience
super friendly staffs
Wonderful. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Nice food. Great location. However, maybe should have a room for ironing .
Reviewed December 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: