Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Hasnita from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Hotel worth every penny
Strategic location. Easy access to either part of Krabi resort area. Staff friendly and room clean and tidy
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Illiya from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Super friendly staff & good wifi connection
I booked a twin room but extra payment was charged during check-in because the was 1 extra person (there were 3 of us) eventho we didn't want extra bed. That's the only downside. The staff are so friendly which I think made everything worthy. Wifi connection is strong but we need to login every time we want to use it.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

SUE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Chun from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice
I would definitely suggest you to rent a scooter at the resort! Big and clean rooms.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Jia from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location and friendly staffs
The staff is very friendly and helpful
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Abdulsamad from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice hotel
nice hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Abdulsamad from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice hotel
nice hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Aravindh from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Nice place and location. Very near to Ao Nang beach so overall stay was good. Only concern is breakfast needs to be bit improved. Don't book any tourist packages in resort and should book outside. Lot of tourist agents available near to beach so can bargain and book for cheaper price compared to book directly in resort/hotel..
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Joachim from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good value
Have been staying here before, and always had a pleasant stay. Just a 5 min walk from the beach. Good quality and value for money.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Rebeca from Spain
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing hotel for the price
Loved our stay here -especially if you consider how much we paid. Rooms were big and clean and everything was new. The pool was great to chill after spending a day trip in the nearby islands. Moreover, it was close to all the restaurants and attractions of the city and it was also right in front of the long boat tail pier -for those wanting to go to Railey for example.
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: