Excellent 8.2
Based on 1515 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1515 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Harry from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Spa Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great place to relax for a few days
As went in the off season the value was great, if we were paying full rates I'd have a gripe about the sun beds which were a bit grubby, that said, a great setting, nice rooms, friendly and welcoming staff, fantastic wildlife, perfect for kids, will no doubt be back if the deals remain.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couples
Premium Deluxe Ocean facing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Beautiful Setting
We loved the hotel, especially the stunning setting on the beach with the rocks. We especially loved the Thai restaurant which was delicious. Our only negative comment is that agoda didn't make it clear the hotel was only accessible via boat. There is a path that leads over the mountain but it's a bit of a trek and not ideal after a night out in town with a few drinks!
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lito from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent stay! Highly recommended.
Would definitely go back. Breakfast was good. We had dinner at their Japanese restaurant and the salmon was absolutely perfect. The room was spacious and clean. The staff were very accommodating.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Switzerland
Families with older children
Premium Deluxe Ocean facing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wondeeful cove
We had a great time and would go there anytime again
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from United States
Couples
Premium Deluxe Ocean facing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Feedback
Would like to see an area for music in the evenings. Encounter with one of the front desk stuff was no within the reputable Thai hospitality that you see all the time. The restaurant service at the thai restaurant was mediocre. The second night we were there was not offered beverage option. I think also that you could offer water as we spent like 2300 baht for the hawker night at least you could offer free water instead of charging 60 baht again. It's not about the money... It's about the value and not nick picking guests Food flavors were excellent both at the restaurant and poolside. Overall still a great stay, will be back.i am in the hospitality business as I was the chef at The Ritz-Carlton Bali for 6 years.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DeedadMohammed from Malaysia
Couples
Premium Deluxe Ocean facing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Honeymoon Trip
Excellent location with Awesome beach
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United States
Couples
Premium Deluxe Ocean facing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
5 star Beach Front hotel
Great hotel with private beach and 4 restaurants. Great place to get away from crowds. Rooms are big and comfortable. Pools are nice as well. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Napong from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cast away cliff
Superb private cliff but a bit rough to access as you can only reach there by the hotel shuttle boat which takes off every 30 minutes. There's a walking ramp through the cliff to get to Ao Nang community but not to walk when the tide is up and not suitable for the elderly and small children
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherry from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ocean Facing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awesome!!!
We enjoyed our stay more than any other place we have ever been a we travel a lot. It was gorgeous, staff was so kind and helpful, not too crowded. 10/10!!
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premium Deluxe Ocean facing
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice to stay but...
Centara never fails to impress me. Love this resort in Krabi. Eventhough we are staying in Aonang but the exact location of this resort doesn't permit us to travel freely to Aonang. Raining seasons not advisable to go. Overall love this resorts
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: