Very good 7.7
Based on 1116 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Rui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Clean and strategic location
Haleeva is located just 10 minutes walk to Aonang beach and very near to many restaurant and food stall. Our room is clean and the big double bed is really comfortable.
Good environment and clean room. The only downside will be the towel is come with brown color stains luckily i brought my own towel. Staff is ok, they know basic english but sometime they can't communicate well. Overall good location and quiet environment.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Stacey from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A great budget hotel that met all our needs!
Great reception Reasonable price Easy location
Satisfactory hotel that met all our needs. The service was very helpful and set up our ferry tickets. A/C was wonderful. Note: make sure your shower has hot water.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Thanh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, good price
I love this hotel with Friendly staff, good price. Krabi is beautiful place.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Zafryna from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2014
Perfect stay for couple which me preggy 8weeks
Sraff Location Room facilities
Enjoyable n entertain with all the nice n thoughtful staff
Reviewed June 16, 2014

asmadi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good badget accomodation.
Okay okay only...all within walking distance
It was good stay for a badget hotel...accomodating staff.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

DAVID from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good
Convenient, Clean, and Comfortable
Reviewed June 04, 2014

CHERIE from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Moderate
Wrongly Not recommended for chidren or older ppl to stay as room stay at 3rd and 4th floor, no lift but going down and up times is uncountable. I was get injury as their stairs is higher and inclined. Foot Bond was broken. Walking distance to beach is around 20 mins. Car distance to airport is around 30 mins. Many nice nearly by walking distance.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Kai from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable
Cheap,Easy to find food nearby,Have Swimming Pool
It was good, expected service for the price i pay,easy to get tuk tuk car,have a bar right outside of the hotel,have a lot of food shop around, 7 eleven at walkable distance,but the beach is rather far, but can just hop on tuk tuk with a cheap price or maybe 15min walk, overall satisfied with the stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

ibrahim from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant stay. Like the toilet and balcony jacuzzi
Location is good. On the main road itself. In the same street as shopping area and massage parlours. Lots of street foods to savour. Wifi in hotel was good too.
Pleasant stay and wonderful experience. Breakfast needs improvement.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

FATHIHA from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
spacious room
spacious, good location, friendly staff
Reviewed May 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: