2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1918 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Khor from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent
5 Stars quality and services
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Jaron from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Clean & New
Hotel is pretty clean and new. Good location l. Staff are friendly. Breakfast is Good. Make sure to check whether your room include breakfast before going down in the morning. Rent a motor and enjoy ao Nang :)
Reviewed May 17, 2016

robert from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 11 nights in May 2016
needs money spent on upgrading.
good location breakfast is average (typical rice noodles chicken sausage stewed this and that) pool needs work tiles coming off.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Diana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Love Deevana!
This is our 2nd visit to Deevana Krabi, the 1st visit was in 2015, exactly on the same date to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Check in was fast and fuss free, however, we think the check in staff could do more with a smile. We love how the hotel decoratd our bed in celebration of our wedding anniversary. The breakfast spread changes everyday, and there are good varieties to satisfy everyone, including the vegetarians. The hotel location is about 5-7mins walk from the main street, where you can find yummy street food (BBQ chcicken!) but it's not a problem to us, as we totall enjoy the quietness. We will definitely return to Deevana on our next visit to Krabi.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Tina from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Pool Access Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent value hotel with better facilities than
This was our second stay the first a short while earlier before we went to Koh Lanta. The Pool Access Room was great and we would definitely select in again. Initially we thought maybe it was a little to far off beach road but not really a 10 min walk or 60 baht (for2) on tuk tuk and there are a number of options close to the hotel if you want to eat locally plus many family mart and 7-11s We would definitely stay here when next in Ao Nang
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Panatda from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Amazing holiday
I really enjoy my holiday in Deevana. The room is nice and clean.staff are really friendly and helpful.I love their swimming pool.even it quite small but it was very nice.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Roy from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
deceptions by a Thai hotel nothing new
I booked on agoda noting that there would be three people: myself, my wife, and our 8 year old. I did not see until booking and payment were complete that I was going to be charged for a THIRD bed when we could have made do with just two. Breakfast was rather expensive at 400 baht for adults and 200 for children. I won't be staying at this hotel again, nor will I be using agoda again.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Kee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
One of the best hotels in Krabi
Good hotel with good facilities! Staff were very accommodating to guest needs including some value added freebies for anniversary couples!
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Jyun from Taiwan
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice staff, service and breakfast
Strongly recommend
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Tina from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Pool Access Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Pool Access Rooms the way to go
Booked for 4 nights - the pool access room opposite the pool bar was a great option especially at happy hour. Room clean and spacious with comfy beds. Breakfast has lots of options and staff friendly. We had a hire car and it is was great to be able to park near to room
Reviewed May 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: