Excellent 8.8
Based on 1068 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1068 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Tim from Australia
Couple
Sala Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice
Room, food and staff
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Kiwi from Taiwan
Couple
Sala Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The right place for a vacation mood
The staff is very friendly and sincere. Spacious and spotless bathroom. Impressive view from our porch.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

shen from China
Couple
Sala Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
good services, nice hotel
services, room, beach
super nice resort, we spend very good time for our honeymoon.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Jalpa from Australia
Couple
Sala Villa
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Awesome stay
Privacy, cottage style, luxury
very nice stay and a lot of privacy.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

frederic from France
Solo traveler
Sala Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
a bit disappointing
charming location, big rooms, outdoor balcony
The Nakamanda Resort and Spa is a charming hotel located on a long beach. The tide comes in and out allowing for long strolls and safe swims. My room was big and nicely decorated. A nice plus: 2 sinks in the bathroom making it ideal for couples. The amenities in the room were not replaced every day and basically over 4 days I never got the same things (toothbrush, comb, lotion, cotton buds...). My main disappointment was breakfast... As a breakfast lover I had big expectations of such a highly recommended hotel. The coffee was tasteless, the bread and pastries were not fresh and the overall selection was just not up to standard.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Dora from Hungary
Couple
Sala Villa
Stayed 9 nights in October 2014
A perfect stay
tranquility, location, bungalow
perfect
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Ong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Sala Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Fantastic isolated resort
Cheerful crew, nice view and nearby to islands
I will come back again for sure, resort surrounded by trees and plants therefore quite lot of mosquitoes.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Zhi from Australia
Couple
Sala Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Staff super friendly and helpful.
Good
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Ashwin from Portugal
Business traveler
Sala Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Absolute bliss!! great hotel in Krabi
pristine beach, great rooms
Absolutely enjoyable stay at Nakamanda... bliss!
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Sala Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
quiet location,good services,nice food
staff services,quiet location,nice food
It was a very pleasant stay over in this resort. Staff was really friendly and attentive. Always service with a good warm smile. I like their initiative to keep calling my driver when the tour driver was late. i am really impressed by their customer services.The location for this resort is rather far. Around 40 mins from airport but they do provide airport transfer which is around 800bhat. Despite being far,I got to credit to the quiet location. Totally peaceful and away from noises. Swimming pool was very clean. Room cleanliness was up to above satisfactory.level. food wise was delicious too! I love their food! If you are looking for quiet locations this is definitely the place .
Reviewed October 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: