Very good 7.3
Based on 1057 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1057 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Adrian from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent!, so good we stayed 2 times in 1 wee
The pool, the staff and the room!
The staff at this hotel are some of the kindest and most helpful I have encountered! They were extremely pleasant to us during our time there and were very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were of an excellent standard for the price and the balcony is an excellent addition. Overall, this is an excellent hotel for the price, a bit out of the way from the beach and the main drag but there are great hotels within a 1 min walk of reception. P.s. the pool is amazing!!!!
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Fantastic food, fantastic staff and fantastic pool
Staff, pool and goo size rooms
The staff at this hotel are some of the kindest and most helpful I have encountered! They were extremely pleasant to us during our time there and were very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were of an excellent standard for the price and the balcony is an excellent addition. Overall, this is an excellent hotel for the price, a bit out of the way from the beach and the main drag but there are great hotels within a 1 min walk of reception. P.s. the pool is amazing!!!!
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Norzatil from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Perfect honeymoon
The room, swimming pool and the hotel itself
Wonderful
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kang from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kang from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kang from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kang from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alia from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Impressive!
The room was spacy, the hotel was near the town, walking distance from the beach too, friendly staff
Both me and my husband enjoyed our stay and we in fact recommended the hotel to our friends!
Reviewed May 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WORAWAN from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
old hotel, big room, great location
old hotel, big room, great location
dirty and old building but can acceptable with Big room and nice facilities. easy to walk access to the beach both Aonang and Noparattara beach.
Reviewed May 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ansh from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
pleasant stay for 6 nights
location, staff manner and value for money
Had a great stay! Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. We were in delux suite. View was amazing and the staff members especially the manageress was really helpful! Great hotel for the price you pay!
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: