Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Eunice from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
friendly stuffs nice room comfortable bed n delici
friendly stuffs nice room comfortable bed n delicious breakfast
very comfortable! big room big bed but small bath room n toilet. nice design n come with a bath tub in the room. breakfast provided is delicious. less than 1 minutes to the beach n 7-11.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Pongthep from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good location with good service mind staffs
Location, staffs and facilities
Hotel locate in the good location in front of the beach and near to shopping area and restaurants. Staffs are very friendly and having good service mind. This hotel is really good for it's cost. Hotel having good facilities as people expecting. I would recommend for this hotel for everyone.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great location near the beach, nice room
Location, Large comfortable room, wifi
Enjoyed my stay, one of the closest hotels to Ao Nang beachfront, restaurant literally opens out to walkway next to the beach. Not luxurious hotel but facilities are clean, modern, and very comfortable.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

GRETE from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Very nice hotel by the beach
Location, easy connections to beautiful islands, friendly helpful staff, beautiful room
Had a good time, easy living, by the beach! Beautiful sunrises from my balcony and wonderful sunsets 50 meters from the hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Dylan from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
So relaxing
Pools, breakfast, quiet
It was great. We really enjoyed it. Despite the fact that we saw several families there, we found it very quiet and nice.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Dejan from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location very close to the beach
Location, clean hotel
My stay there was very convenient, as I was traveling alone and wanted to be close to the center and the beach, enabling me to get a longtail boat to Railay very fast. -Nice breakfast, good internet, safe deposit box was there as well, clean. -The hotel is a bit old though, for those who care about it. -Didn't use the pool or other facilities, and didnt stay in the much. -The staff was helpful with my planing. -There were are a few moscitos in the room upon my arrival, but they can spray your room or you can use the tabs which are provided in the room. A -As the location, internet, safe deposit and clea clean room were the most important to me, this way a very good stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Somjai from United States
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Next to the beach and shopping
Right on the beach. Close to boat pier, restaurant, and massage.
I stayed in this hotel for about 3 times because of it location. The hotel is should be 3 stars than 4 stars.This time we stayed on first floor next to the pool which was nice. The pool is shady all day .The room was clean, Internet worked ok, staffs were nice. Breakfast was acceptable. The price is going up quite a lot since my first stay. The second night we moved to Red ginger which was cheaper and lot more comfortable.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Michael from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Super Location on Beach in Ao Nang
Location, Pool, Ocean View from front room
This was a beautiful older feeling hotel that's its at the main corner in Ao Nang Beach. Its on the beach and close to all the major resturaunts, and nitelife. The pool and inside garden area are very nice. This hotel has the feel of a Mexican style older hotel, so don't expect a modern feel.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

stephen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
ok stay
pool area clean room
hotel very very tired rooms clean location all has going for it so many tourists that will always be popular only come this area when i have to so used to higher quality cheaper hotels in thailand
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Sitthipong from Thailand
Groups
Family Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
not far from th e beach
not far from the beach
- problem when check in - room not like photo pr on agoda (older)
Reviewed February 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: