2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 4402 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

surawadee from Thailand
Group
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good price and nice beach
Room/beach/Location
My happy time for relax and talk to the sea
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

surawadee from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
save price and nice place
Location/room/beach
Happy such a nice time
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thapanat from Thailand
Group
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Love this hotel
1.clean 2. Comfortable 3.near beach
This hotel is ok^^
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Canada
Couple
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Stunning location - hotel a little tired
location, largeness of the room, friendly staff
This resort is located in one of the most beautiful locations you will ever stay in. The hotel is nice but in need of some TLC. The staff was friendly. I would rate the hotel as a 3.5 star. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the restaurant is located exactly in line with a beautiful sunset. The staff was friendly, the food was adequate. They have two pools and one is located right at the ocean. There are many restaurants to choose from. If you arrange your own transportation to the pier and boat you can shuttle 150 baht each (makes many stops), taxi 600 baht or hotel shuttle 1200 baht. Be prepared to step in water to get into the boat and out of the boat. A suitcase is a little difficult to manage but you can do. We have a wonderful stay in an amazing location.
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ratthanaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Jacuzzi Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Dirty!!Plzz choose another Resort
location
impassive
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

siow from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice
food good,nice place,nice services
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terry from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Is Railay as good as they say
Friendly staff, Pretty location, on the beach
We stayed in a Railay delux cottage, the resort itself goes all the way through from west Railay to East Railay where our cottage was located, the beach at east Railay is muddy mangroves, the hotel advertising pics is from the front on west Railay. Our room was adequate comfortable queen size bed, only one chair at a small bench in the room, good size bath and separate shower, on the veranda, a built in hard long wooden bench with no cushioning for seating, uncomfortable, which looked onto other cottages and a small garden. The main pool overlooking the beach is square and very small, there's another pool half way along the resort which is almost deserted and a more attractive option, also small. I felt mislead about Railay the beach in ront of the hotel is basically unswimable with small rocks jutting out everywhere, you need to walk 20 minutes through east Railay round the head land to Prah Nang beach to swim in the sea. The hotel breakfast was reasonably good with many international options, other dining was best at the farther end keep walking out the back of walking street to a group of restaurants in the middle if no where. I was disappointed in this resort, may be the duty manager sensed this as when we were checking out he told us the hotel was due for a major upgrade beginning in 2016, by the room we had it needs it, if your staying at Railay look closely at the location of your room.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylwia from Poland
Couple
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice Spot
Location, Views, Swimming Pool
As expected, average hotel in great location. Railay beach is stunning and we enjoyed our stay in this lovely little paradise. We had Deluxe Cottage and it was generally alright despite the distance to the main beach. The hotel should really do something about the untidy service path that connects Deluxe Cottages with the swimming pool and the rest of the hotel compound. If not for that, I would give a better review.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed one night in April 2015
Lovely beach right at the hotel's doorstep
Beach, Location and Staff
It was good! We really enjoyed the stay and staff were very helpful and friendly. Dowside was the smell of drain coming into the toilet from outside and some rust in parts of the toilet but other than that it was a great place.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Destiny from China
Couple
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
great location!
nice staff
good!
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: