2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 4402 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Puntip from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great stay with spectacular view
The view of Railay bay, breakfast was very fresh and hotel staffs are nice
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Beat from Switzerland
Couples
jacuzzi villa
Stayed one night in November 2014
great location, in need of renovation
location,location,personell
Our privacy cottage was located at a corner of the resort. Therefore we had no Wifireception there. The first day, part of the electrical system in the room broke down (tripped CB?). The next morning, the floor under the A/C-outlet was all wet because the A/C malfunctioned. That afternoon, having the technicians in our room and due to some rain we realised that outside of the bungalow was a very bad smell, most probably from an adjacient lot. We tried to talk to the manager, but they were all at a meeting (discussing renovation plans?) because we prefere to discuss problems face to face. Frontdesk personnel was polite and helpful but did never consider a roomchange (we did NOT want an upgrade).
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Andrea from Italy
Couples
Jacuzzi Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Wonderful location
Location is amazing, rooms are great and very clean
Definitively a place where I'll come back!
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Nikki from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe with Bathtub
Stayed one night in November 2014
Ok
Breakfast, service, restaurant & pool location
The best thing about this hotel was the breakfast buffet and the location of the restaurant and pool on the best beach in Railay. The delux double room was spacious with a little balcony and had all the mod cons we might need, but it was a bit shabby in places (chipped floor tiles and a very old bathroom). The resort is ok but is in need of some TLC.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Roger from El Salvador
Couples
jacuzzi villa
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent for couples
near beach, good food, private
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Witthawas from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed one night in November 2014
Relaxing place
clean , good location, friendly staff
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Dave from United States
Couples
jacuzzi villa
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel for the money
Location, access and private villa
Great place. Would stay there again. Loved Railay Beach area and this is perfect location within Railay. Only issue is the AC is either to much if on. Get an extra blanket to stay comfortable sleeping in a refrigerator.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Kyoko from Japan
Couples
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Private Cottage
1. Private Cottage 2. Location (on the beach)
It was excellent as our room was very spacy with a private area with a private jacuzzi.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Wooi from Malaysia
Families with young children
jacuzzi villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
hotel room a bit run down
Nice location, beautiful view and friendly staffs
Very Relaxing hang enjoying.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Caroline from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice place but over priced
The location on west Railay, the bathroom.
It was ok as far as the hotel goes but we both got food poisoning from the restaurant which ruined our stay. The hotel is nice but the room was set back quite a way from the main hotel, and was not worth the amount we paid for it. The sunset on west Railay is amazing but I would not pay to stay here again.
Reviewed November 30, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: