Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Saneekan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
close to railay beach
Location is close to railay beach. It is very nice to see the sea very close and can swim. Tour desk is very convenient. The superior bungalow room is good. The room is convenient and the bathroom is
I am happy with 2 swimming pools, messages and tours.
Reviewed April 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United Kingdom
Group
Grand Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in April 2015
Amazing
The location is on a private beach which is only accessible by boat. It's in a secluded cove which is beautiful and the hotel itself is amazingly clean and up to date.
Relaxing and peaceful
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lori from United States
Couple
Grand Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Mmmm
Mmmmm
Mmmmmmm
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from China
Family with older children
Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
quite good
nice staff nice room nice location
staff were very friendly.room was nice and tidy,but there's a smell in toilet sometimes somehow. transport were provided the only concern was the price .
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daria from France
Group
Grand Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel but noisy beach
Perfect Deluxe rooms, close to the boats arrival, big choice for breakfast,
The hotel is nice and the rooms are clean. We booked Deluxe rooms that were really huge and welcoming. Free wifi that works well (that is not always the case in Thailand). Special towels are given to go to the beach / the swimming pool. We regret the beach was so noisy ! In fact many long tail and speed boats gave up people just in front of the hotel beach restaurant. So you need to go to an another beach to be a little quieter. However the place and the view is beautiful!!
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nancy from United States
Family with older children
Junior Suite Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great place to stay.
Location
Excellent.
Reviewed March 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerhard from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Calm, Relaxing, Enjoying Life
Bungalow, Beach, Exlusive (not to many tourists)
The first night we wanted to go to sleep and the whole bed was full of blood sucking bugs (maybe about twenty ticks). We requested for a new Bungalow. They came into our room, saw the ticks and gave us another bungalow, which was ticks-free! Otherwise the hotel(-area) is very clean and the stuff very friendly. Maybe we were just unlucky with our first room ....
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

samiah from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
hotel is good, spacious room, comfort
rooms, food, environment
good and relaxing
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lia from United States
Couple
Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
krabi beach/railay beach/ phi phi islands
food, massages, different exploring opportunites
Wish it could have been longer, but the short time spent there was amazing. Absolutely breathtaking.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomas from Czech Republic
Couple
Grand Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
Huge disappointment
Very dirty surrounding, rude staff, overrated beach. This is my first negative review of any hotel ever but I want to do it to save disappointment for future travelers. Very bad deal for the money - the beach on the pictures does not resemble reality at all! The hotel was surrounded by piles of trash and unfortunately we saw a few cockroaches, we informed the staff about it but they were not helpful at all.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: