Very good 7.2
Based on 185 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Jennifer from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Sweet hotel - a little far from the action
Quiet, clean, cosy, cheap.
this hotel is a little off the beaten track ie a 10-15 minute walk down to the river. i guess that makes it quiet, and its a clean, beautiful little hotel. warning - there is no elevator or bellman so be prepared to lug your luggage up a few flights!
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Jennifer from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Beautiful hotel but 15 min walk from civilisation
Clean, quiet hotel. Friendly staff although they didnt speak much english.
Really nice hotel in a quiet neighbourhood. Bit far from the river, restaurants, backpacker area although definitely walkable.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

saju from India
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Clean and quite hotel , within 1 km from Krabi
Calm and quite , clean , service
If you dont want to stay near the beach, and dont want to waste money this hotel is for you, flexible in accommodating young children.Clean and quite, En route to Ao Nang , so you can easily travel. Best if you plan to visit Phi Phi by Feery. Downside is No food near by, No other shops, but if you walk 10 mins , there is a very good authentic thai restaurant which is cheap and good. It is on the first left road , 4-5 mins. The lady full of smile is excellent in service, keep watch of those with scarf .
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Jegathesan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice location
Middle between Ao Nang beach and Krabi Town. good location
Front desk staff welcome with greeting. Good car park. esy walk to nigh market. 7 eleven is nearby.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

KOAY from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel, friendly and helpful staff
Clean, attractive, non smoking room within walking distance to the town centre.
I and my wife had a wonderful two nights-stay. The hotel staff were particularly helpful in providing us with a printed map showing us the way to night market in the town and back to hotel. The staff also helped to arrange a van to pick us up at the hotel for the Hong Island Tour and also for sending us back to Butterworth/Georgetown on the last day of our stay. The only short-coming is the hotel has no lift but we were lucky that the hotel staff helped us to carry our luggauge up to 3rd floor. The staff was respectful because he refused to accept our tip. We salute the hospitality shown by the genuine staff.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

vincent from France
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Very good value for money but no service
Modern, large room, very clean
Perfect for an overnight in Krabi, very modern and very clean. However do not expect services such as shuttle pick up
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Kalle from Finland
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Spacious, clean rooms
Good value for the money
we stayed at the sripet hotel one night on our way from koh railey to phuket. the hotel was very clean and quiet.
Reviewed December 02, 2011

JACQUELINE from Philippines
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
"Budget Hotel"
Peaceful
I got the hotel at a very cheap room rate, S37 with free breakfast. Breakfast was supposed to be a buffet but was changed to ala cart because me and my friends were the only guests, i think. Food was okay. The room was clean except that there was a smell in our room toilet, i think it was coming from the sink. The other room was okay. Venue: its near the market place but far from aonang beach. have to travel 20-30mins to go to the beach.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Athanasia from Canada
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Not in the centre but a nice hotel worth the walk
new hotel, clean, our room was large, the staff was so helpful
the staff was so helpful (or tried) but their english was not great. the location was nice on a busy street but a bit of a walk to the krabi town centre. this was a location where we saw more locals, no tourists. 7-11 and cheap food near by. this was a rest hotel between islands and backpacking so we "splurged" on the luxury. it was luxurious. bathrooms great! a pool would have been nice as no beach around.
Reviewed June 19, 2011

Alan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Good presentation, helpful staff
Hotel lobby deco/presentation, value for money
A small hotel, or inn I would rather say. No swimming pool/gym/spa. The room/bathroom was clean, but the only con was that it took awhile for the AC to get the room cooled down. Breakfast was ok, but personally I prefer sampling the local food. The busiest part of town (where all the action is) is about 1-2km from Sripet, accessible by public transport. My wife and I decided to walk there instead. Walking in daylight is ok, but certain parts of the road gets alittle too dark for night walking. Other than that, I wouldn't mind staying here again.
Reviewed May 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: