Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Paul from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Warm and cozy, like home.
Great people, good location and very clean.
The stay was like being home, the staff were great people,friendly and helpful, always keen to share what you can do and where you can go around Lamphun and Chiangmai. The room was very clean and well kept. Truly a family run business who made it a point to make you feel at home. Highly recommended if you are in the area, especially if you enjoy a bit of quiet and to be away from the bright city lights.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

suphanna from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
peacful cozy hotel
hospitality, peaceful , relaxing
great relaxing time.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Mayura from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The best hotel in Lamphun
Location/Hotel Condition/Cleanliness/Value for Money
The place was very clean
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Patama from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
reasonable price, a bit hard to find the hotel
reasonable price
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Bong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Clean and cozy hotel
clean cozy staff nice food
Good enough
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice to be back again
Staff, Room quiet location
Great, and we have used this hotel before. Greeted on arrival, checked in quickly and off to our room with the minimum of fuss. We decided to eat in the main area of Lamphun and the staff were quick to give recommendations as to which of the available restaurants may suit us. Next morning we enjoyed breakfast before departing for home, thank you to the staff for making our stay a pleasant one.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

SUSIRA from Thailand
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel w lovely decor
Lovely decor of hotel, safety of room & access, easy reach to city centre
Very pleasent w good service from staffs. Nice decoration of hotel
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Ian from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fantastic place for a quiet getaway
The rooms were spacious and clean, the location was just on the outskirts of town, the design mixes modern with traditional well.
I had a great time in Lamphun. The Phaya Inn made for a very nice spot to get away from the tourist attractions, relax and simply unwind. It is a very nice and comfortable hotel, especially for this price point! I would gladly stay there again on my next visit to Lamphun!
Reviewed January 12, 2015

kannikar from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
great place to stay
quiet place not far from the city
The hotel is new with the big and comfortable bed.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

annemieke from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice
new, clean, nice staf
very good
Reviewed November 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: