Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

chutikarn from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
good place
nice place
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Marcel from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Second stay and would stay 3d time
Location, Laundry Machines, Price/Quality
This is the second time I stayed here (2 weeks nov 2014, now 3 weeks) and I will likely stay here again next time I visit Nakhon Si to visit my gf. The location in a realtively quiet street next to a market with excellent food is great. The hotel is clean, rooms reasonably comfortable (I staid in standard one, deluxe looks even nicer), has laundry machines with coin slot in common area, place to park scooter inside. The price is good. Downside for some people might be that there's no breakfast but there's plenty of restaurants and a market nearby.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Grzegorz from Poland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2015
very clean & good location
location staff price
Veryygood
Reviewed February 19, 2015

ARIYA from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
It's nice ,It's OK.
1)Art 2)Cheap 3)Location
I like here.it look Overall OK. Thank you so much for owner hotel to was allow us staying for before check in.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Katherine from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great value for money
Clean, big and near food market
Great value for money. Good bed, hot water and good aircon. I like the colourful design of the hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Decha from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
location good, cleanliness, low staff performance.
cleanliness.
good for value of money
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Nusara from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Perfect
Clean, central location
stayed here many times and can not fault the place - perfect
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Nusara from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good location
location, clean and well priced
this is a nice hotel just off the main road. it is clean and has all you would expect from a budget hotel, cheap and simple. it is no frills so do not stay here if you expect 5 star, i.e no pool or room service! just want to mention though that the staff are a little shy and this may appear as rude to some people, although do not let this put you off (I think they struggle with English), they let foreign teachers sit down stairs in the evening to use their Wifi so I think this be their goal to improve communication. I would highly recommend staying here if you are after an good night sleep.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Matthew from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
A very good value for the price
Friendly staff, great washing machines and very clean
Good location but you do need to walk down an alley. It is wide but smelly. the hotel itself was excellent and would stay again no question. Great morning food market.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Chris from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
A bit pink, but pretty good!
location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Breakfast was included, but I opted for toast, juice and coffee after day 1. Comfortable good sized room, air con, private bathroom, TV, WiFi's not great but it does work. The staff were friendly and helped me find out things I couldn't otherwise. Really good location for me, but Nakhon shuts down after 9pm.
Reviewed February 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: