Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lance from Singapore
Solo travelers
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good
I always return to this hostel. Hope they have discount for weekly stay.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Lance from Singapore
Solo travelers
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not bad
Can't find a better one in this area and I prefer cabin bed.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Sarin from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
Small hotel that located on the most convenience area in pattaya. only 850 meter from Central Festival. Surrounded by many convenience stores, Bars, Restaurant.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Aleksandr from Russia
Solo travelers
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointing...
Even no cheapest soap in whole toilet-bathroom area :( windows in rain are leaking. Blanket without a blanket cover(!), so it touches not only your body, but has history of all previous people, who used it ;( and super freezing in night... So you have to use it anyway :(((
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Thi from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice and clean
I love here.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
i would recommend to all solo traveller to try this hotel!
i would recommend to all solo traveller to try this hotel!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Roland from Singapore
Solo travelers
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Pattaya-Land of sin and lust
This is the perfect place to stay if you want to be 500 metres (about 3 mins walk) from the 2nd Road. They provide towels and safe.. something unheard of in most hostel.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Lisa from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
GOOD
Good place for low budget quick trip. Location great, close to food and taxis.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

ji from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location, cheap price
good hotel
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Ha from Vietnam
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
normal
Small room, no hair - dryer, no free drink water... If you need a room to sleeping, it's ok.
Reviewed June 21, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: