Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

mark from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchenette
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
Large room,very clean,great staff
This hotel is really good,amazing room,nice pool,very happy
Reviewed December 24, 2015

JIHAD from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great rooms bad location
Room was very good. Brand new hotel. The suite was fully equipped.
The only thing that needs improving is the shuttle system. Waited for two hours and never seen come by where it dropped me off. Tried the second time same results. Wound up spending a fortune on taxis. 200 thbt from B C at Central to bring my groceries. However hotel was nice and pool very clean
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Rupert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Not remotely worthy of the amari brand
Room size was good
A few years ago this hotel was decent - massive rooms for the price, friendly staff and despite the location was a pleasant 4* stay. What a difference a few years make - frankly this place is now an overpriced fleapit. Rooms look like they've had no money spent on them since the hotel was built, wifi is non functional, staff (with the notable exception of two staff that had been here for many years) were miserable and offhand with all the guests, and the breakfast was terrible - The pastries were so stale that I'm not sure even pigeons would go for them. Other issues? Bed had bedbugs, toilet wouldn't flush (needed two visits from an engineer - they couldn't fix it but didn't offer another room...) and the electronic door lock didn't shut properly on two occasions. Obviously will not be returning - it's obvious that amari have decided to stop investing in this property, and it really shows.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

acos from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
great value and huge room
big room, washing machine,
Reviewed December 20, 2015

NAPAT from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic
Clean facilities, new facilities, great services
I booked 2 room for my family, and they upgrade my room to one large suite room. That's really impressed me
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Adrian from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Big room, there's a shuttle service to a few places, can do light cooking and washing
Awesome. Never been closer to home. Super big room, damn worth it for that price.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Hasan from Belgium
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite With Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
very good
location, confort,frendly
very nice
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Frank from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
brandnew but small rooms
it new, that's about it
New property and rooms are like (very) small studio apartments, furniture and bathroom is all good quality but to the bedroom is so small that they put only a bed In of 190 cm so too short for tall person like me. I stayed only one night which was ok but would not like to spend a long holiday here.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

joseph from United States
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best Value In Pattaya
Location, Washer and Dryer and Staff is amazing!
I will stay here when I come back to Pattaya.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

HALEELUR from Singapore
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice location, spacious rooms...
Nice staff, big room and location
Pleasant
Reviewed December 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: