Excellent 8.2
Based on 2988 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2988 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

ankit from India
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice
everything good
everything good
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Sajal from India
Family with young children
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very good
Cleaness, friendly,
Very fantastic
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Jus from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel.
Location, staff, room
It was good. The room is very nice. The balcony is extremely small but the win due provided an excellent view. My room was 1402 and I was very pleased.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

peeraya from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Ocean View Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Slightly above three stars
Location Staff
Ac doesnt work that good Room is quite old, esp the shower area Bed is not much comfortable Parking lot is so small compared to the numbers of rooms
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Wichai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Amari_Am Disappointed
Friendly staff, swimming pool, greenery
I was very impressed with friendliness by the staff: front, bellman, security, swimming pool, etc. Those who work at cafeteria are opposite, they don't smile and work like robot. It seemed as though they were under a lot of pressures by upper managements. They seem unfriendly and stiff. My room has a lot of problems. First, safe deposit box did not work. I had to call for service twice to have it fix. The closet light did not turn off as I shut it. When I went to sleep, the light was still on. I had to call for someone to fix it, by removing the light bulb loose! How appropriate!!! Additionally, the room was dirty! Shaving mirror and towel hangers were full of dust. I took the picture and went downstairs to show it to the front desk. Finally, the towels....OMG the towels! They are light gray instead of white! They had been washed many times and the edges were torn! They were rough like fine-sandpaper! Ouch... While I love this hotel on everything else, I can't accept the room conditions and the cafeteria staff. This is not my first time at the hotel for the record. You can apologize for many times, but your problems repeated again and again. I can't recommend this hotel to anyone I know, sorry to say that!
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Jin from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Still Good hotel
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Still Good Hotel however something old fashioned.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Koolapa from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed one night in September 2015
The parking spaces are very limited.
convenient
It was fine but the parking space is scarce and there is no valet parking service.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Rooms, pool area and staff
Very good hotel, everything we expected.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Eiko from Japan
Family with young children
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2015
always the best place to come back
staff, executive lounge, swimming pool
we are a big fan of this hotel and it was our 15+ time to stay here. and this time we brought our friend's family too. though it was very crowded at the lounge at evening cocktail time, their staffs were doing their best to serve all customers the best service. we did felt their hospitality. it was too nice to leave as always. we will come back here soon for sure.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

pongsak from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good selection
Location / size n condition of room / big swimming pool
Good satisfaction
Reviewed September 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: