Excellent 8.2
Based on 2988 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2988 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Yamit from Israel
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great location, great stuff,
Location, stuff and breakfast
The hotel is 5 min from festival mall ( we took Tuk Tuk for 10 baht from the hotel). The staff was very nice and give us a great service and help. The breakfast was great full of food options.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VIJAYENDRA from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Lovely hotel
Location, staff, rooms
Excellent rooms, nice, spacious and clean with lovely staff. Ideally located at the end of the beach.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VIJAYENDRA from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Lovely hotel
Location, staff, rooms
Excellent rooms, nice, spacious and clean with lovely staff. Ideally located at the end of the beach.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Satoshi from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location
Location, clean room, nice staff
Stayed two nights for golf trip. Many golf courses around there, withing 30 min by car.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not a party hotel. They charge for guests.
Staff,clean, gd food
They charge extra for my guest... At $150 a touch pricey but vety good staff and food.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Warinnita from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Old , nice location. medium service.
Old , nice location. medium service.
Old , nice location. medium service. not impressived.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eiko from Japan
Families with young children
Executive Club Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in September 2014
always the best place for the weekend gataway
swimming pool, executive lounge, room
as far as we remember correctly, it was our 10th time to stay at this hotel. and we have never been disappointed. we are always impressed by their hospitality which makes our weekend perfectly happy. we do recommend this hotel and executive room for anyone who wants to have special vacation away from crowds and noises in pattaya.
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chavabhon from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good and clean
Clean Location Service
Very clean hotel with fantastic location
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mui from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
spacious room
breakfast was standard international cuisine, spacious room, good location
Everything was great except that the hotel seems to be catering to Indian national in terms of the food served as well as the lobby was always full of Indians loitering around even till late night. The indian guests were all male, they were very loud and rude at the reception as well as at breakfast. May not want to stay here again.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View King
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel, professional staff, very relaxing
The immediate access to all venues in Pattaya without being in the CENTER of all the noise
The accommodations were terrific!
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: