Excellent 8.1
Based on 773 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 773 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Phongthorn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
The ocean wing tower is good looking, nice place, and have a private pool. Nice breakfast.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tarapong from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
General Topic
Generally, we are appreciated with the hotel. Decoration in the room is quite old, but clean and comfortable.
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wasupak from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Everything is great except the location
I really like the place. Breakfast is awesome, view is great right on the beach with gigantic pools, nice room. But it's better to have a car to stay there. Also, the wall is very thin we could here the TV and conversation of people next door.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Akkhanan from Thailand
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Verygood
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tewa from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overall
Overall is OK
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yueh from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
holidays
Nice environment and close to attraction
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great value for money
I was prepared for all kinds of hassles that you normally encounter with check in other things with a big hotel but even though they were packed checkin was breeze, as was checkout. They did a pretty good job of handling the crowds for breakfasts as well. The staff was great, although their English was mediocre. We are definitely going back. I would compare the experience favorably against the Centara Grand Mirage Hotel both in terms of costs and their ability to handle crowds.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

trapa from Thailand
Families with young children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Requitments
- aircondition should be adjust + - - Need kid clubs inside bld.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel is very pretty and look good the view from the ocean wing is fantastic. The staff are very young and could do with some training on manners. Apart. From these aspects we would go back.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastien from France
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
“Excellent mega big 4 stars hotel complex with many massive swimming pools !”
My mate and I ended up there as we were not so keen to stay on Pattaya beach which is filthy and full of the wrong stuff. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of this hotel given the rate we got on agoda. Ok it is not a brand new hotel but it is very well maintained and very clean. All the pools are great and very clean too. The room we had was of a good size and had all the amenities plus a balcony. Only complain would be about the shower which hose was pierced. No big deal. The ambassador boost loads of restaurants. All the food we tried was very good and very affordable. You have so many choices that you don't need to move away from the complex which is good because the hotel is quite far away from Pattaya and taxis are expensive and refuse to use their meters. Most of the guests are Russians holiday makers and their behaviour was pretty good i have to say. The beach itself was clean and water clear enough. In a nut shell this hotel is suited for families. It's location is very good, the surroundings make you feel like you are in the Bahamas, it has plenty of bars and very good restaurant. At night you have food stands from around the world which is really cool. You have about 3 massive pools, all very well maintained and clean. The staff is very nice except for a few who clearly are not happy to be there such as the pool towel boy and the beer tent staff but the vast majority is fine especially at the front desk and at the Japanese restaurant who made us feel special. The breakfast choice is very large and has something for everyone. All in all we had a great stay and I will be returning ASAP to this relaxing place. My only complain would be for the F&B manager and regards the pool bar. At 18h00 my mate and I went there for a sundowner but the bar was already closed. Seriously what is wrong with him, having this place shut when it should be the rush hour time ?! Hello mate, get a brain will you ?! Other than that all good. Try this place by
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: