Very good 7.8
Based on 949 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Lovely from Thailand
Families with young children
deluxe superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not bad , good value for money
Not bad , good value for money Not bad , good value for money Not bad , good value for money
Reviewed August 10, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
deluxe superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room in good location
room very clean
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Muhd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Hotel and Good Location
Hotel at Boyz Town, good location and near to Walking Street Pattaya
Reviewed August 08, 2016

MD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Strategic location
Near all u needs are here
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couples
deluxe superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good size room
Nice hotel near walking street. Right in the gay soi which was not known when booking but ok once inside the hotel. Room was a good size.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

SOON from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room Very Small
Full of pub around hotel area, very noisy during night time
Reviewed July 13, 2016

SOON from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
During Night time very noisy
surrounding full of pub
Reviewed July 13, 2016

sylvia from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disgusting stay
Booked without reading reviews. After check-in, realised this hotel is located in the centre of Gay area!! Eeeee!! Yucks....damn gross, guys kept kissing each other !!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Groups
deluxe superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff is very arrogant, bad attitude.....
No good
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Daniel from Thailand
Groups
deluxe superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overall is good, but the they should inform the location.
Everything is perfect, except the location. The staffs were nice and quite helpful with our requests. With the price we paid, it is quite worthed. But then we just knew that it is located in a gay area. We are 26 years old staraight guy who went to pattaya to have fun, and found out that it is located in the centre of Gay area. It's actually near everywhere, but we did not realize it's in the gay area till we booked it and knew that its Non refundable booking.
Reviewed July 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: