Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Thị from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Kim
Hervorragend in jeder Beziehung! Individuelle Aufmerksamkeitpersönliche Betreuung. Sehr hoher Standard.. Danke !!! Germany
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nataporn from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Price is suitable for hotel 3 star
Good
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent value
This hotel ticks all the boxes for me. Great price through Agoda. Good room, pool, gym, secure parking. Only negative for some people is the hotel is located at the end of a dark and narrow lane. I regularly stay at April Suites.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very good
This is the second time that I stayed in this hotel for obvious reason. The swimming pool was under renovation but could still be used. I however, found a lady counter staff unfriendly which was a bit shocking to me. The inroad to the hotel is a bit dirty with many abandoned buildings.I saw each evening rats jumping about. Pattaya is not a particular beautiful city,however, if I travel there again, my best choice to stay would be the April Suites.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alona from Sri Lanka
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Enjoyable stay
We stayed for only one day as it was full on the next day. We liked everything. We were upgraded to the better room which was spacious. It was the first floor and the view from the balcony wasn't great but the room inside was lovely and well worth 1000 batt which we had paid.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Upgrade
Received an upgrade to their new hotel as i booked in May suites. Brand new hotel so room was great. General spacious. They also had a nice breakfast buffet but did not have time to go to it. Location is a bit away from the action but if you don't mind a bit of a walk or a Taxi ride then certainly a place to stay.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurliyana from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
quiet and comfortable
near to HRC
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Friendly staff
Clean, helpful staff. Good food
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Friendly Staff
Very clean
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Very clean
Friendly staff
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: