Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

ALBERT from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Good accomodation, a few small complaitns though
Balcony too small, motorbike parking very narrow, very quiet location
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Ahmad from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
A
All Perfect
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Thomas from Denmark
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
What can I say. Good service and friendly staff.
Well I can't really tell much about the hotel because I got upgraded to March on arrival. I came earlier than the check in time so there was no room available. But the guys at the reception who was quite skilled in English by the way. Asked if I would like to be upgraded to there newer and better hotel March. No extra charge. I asked if I could go see before making up my mind, no problem, they fast found a driver and a representative from the hotel took me to March. I most say I was very pleased nice swimming pool and nice bar for cheap drinks. So I agreed to upgrade to March. I am actually so happy with March that I have booked 2more weeks and am still here as I write this review. I love the area of pattaya Klang food court 3min walk from hotel and soi bukaw 5 min walk from here
Reviewed September 15, 2016

david from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 20 nights in August 2016
I had a excellent stay April suites
very clean good swimming pool area staff very helpful
Reviewed September 15, 2016

chen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Rude night receptionist, dark alley. Far from main street
Rude staff force me to pay extra 500baht for visitor visiting for 1 hr only, saying this is their hotel policy. I mean common, do u really expect me to pay 50% more than the 1000baht for the 1 night which 1 already paid through Agoda? I understand if the visitor staying for the night, but 50% surcharge for 1 hr visit is complete rip off. I have stayed many hotels in pattaya but this is my first encounter with such a stupid hotel policy. My suggestion is to avoid all hotels end with Suite, such as April Suite, March Suite, August Suite if u wanna visitors in your room. Apart from that, hotel located in dark alley and far from main street.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Eugene from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Quite a gem!
April suites is located opposite of imperial hotel and it's in a small hush hush street that is Neighbourhood friendly and has a decent quiet location. Food is nearby and night life is just a five minute walk away. Tho it will take a bit of time to walk to The Central mall. The staff there are amazing, I lost a pair of shorts that flew downstairs and they returned it back to me, misplaced my medication for flu and they actually kept it and gave it back. They are very friendly and welcoming. Facilities are great with sauna and pool and gym, room is clean and very well furnished with a big fridge. Bed is a bit hard but very nice to sleep on. Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Hafeez from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
My Synopsis
Wonderful place to stay, impressed with overall levels of cleanliness and the staff are just so nice. Top marks for April Suites :)
Reviewed September 07, 2016

LAWRENCE from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 27 nights in January 2016
Transferred to March Hotel.
Like so many others, I arrived to April Suites to be told that my reservation had been moved to March Hotel. Mai Pen Lai. March hotel was clean, nicely appointed, with nice rooms. Hot and cold water, amenities + water supplied daily, quiet, the whole nine yards. Fantastic hotel. 4 Minute walk to Center Road, 5 minute walk to 2nd road. Very friendly to guests, amenable staff. English speaking :) Restaurant is the weak point. Not bad, not good. Edible.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Yiing from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location but hard to find parking
good location but not meant for people with cars. Parking is insufficient.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

wayne from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Another
Great location, great staff and a clean and tidy lay out. Plenty of cheap eats in area. Walk past some good outdoor seafood places on way to Soi 6..
Reviewed September 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: