Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4005 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Christopher from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
oasis of relaxation
location, quiet and pools
Good, no frills but everything satisfactory
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Christopher from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Oasis within busy Pattaya
Pool, location and breakfast
Very relaxed with reasonable location just off second street behind Mikes place. Two pools, reasonable rooms with balcony and good breakfast.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Fantastic
Very clean, food was great and the swimming pool was excellent
I had a fantastic stay here and the staff were very nice and friendly.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Dennis from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View Double with breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Bathrooms need updating
Location location location
Good stay staff helpful but bathrooms are woefully outdated
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View Double with breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2014
A favorite
Familiarity, comfort, location
Another terrific visit with friends to play golf and relax in Thailand. Service here is very consistent and the value for money is absolutely outstanding.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Awesome Hotel
Location, staff, swimming pools
I have stayed here many times, it is a quality hotel. Depending on the season, the price can climb, but it is well worth it, and I would recommend this hotel highly.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

XIAOYUN from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2014
The front desk staffs is not that good as the BKK
good food, nice swimming pool, bad performance of one of the front desk staffs
The food is good. And the Room is also nice. However, there is one staff at the front desk is not that nice to the customer unlike the other staffs. And the surrounding area is messy and noisy. It's not that good as I imaged.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Michael from Austria
Solo traveler
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Good hotel in perfect area
Good breakfast. A lot of beer an gogo bars in the local area of this hotel. Lady stay in room included. Helpful staff and a nice pool area. I will come back again.
Great vacation. Hotel central to shopping and nightlife.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Martyn from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool View Double with breakfast
Stayed 12 nights in September 2014
Friendly
Staff staff staff
I've been four times now and Areca lodge will always be my first choice. Nice rooms and food but mostly the people make me feel very comfortable
Reviewed September 30, 2014

alan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe Double with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
great stay as always,
location, staff room
I stayed in a deluxe room this time in low season got a great rate, I have been to this hotel about 6 times now its great , Alan
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: